Helium Customer Fields , 347 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
18 juli 2023

reliable service, good support team, very fast response from them. Brett, you are the best!

ve/la
Thailand
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 19 juli 2023

Happy to help. Thanks for taking time to submit a review! 😊

13 mei 2023

Their response was courteous and swift. The support was excellent, offering exactly the services I was looking for. "Helium Customer Fields" is an app you can rely on. I confidently recommend "Helium Customer Fields".

SEV通販.com
Japan
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 15 mei 2023

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad to help so many successful merchants from Japan.

19 juni 2023

Works well with shopify metafields. Importing customers very easy. Design / integration is straight forward.

Kent Veg Box
Verenigd Koninkrijk
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 20 juni 2023

We love customer metafields! Glad the app is working well for you. 😄

8 mei 2023

Not only is the app intuitive and easy to work, when a system but caused an outage, the team jumped on it to fix the issue right away. Very much appreciated to keep me going ...

Ínyenc Kredenc Budaörs
Hongarije
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 9 mei 2023

Thank you for the kind words 😊

20 juni 2023

They were really helpful. A Plus work. They were really helpful. A Plus work. They were really helpful. A Plus work.

egpro.com
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 20 juni 2023

Excellent use case for our account approval feature. Thanks for using Customer Fields!

13 juli 2023

Pretty impressive what Customer Fields allows you to do. Support has been extremely quick so far as well. Thank you again Brett!

Beyond The Meat Wagon
Verenigde Staten
9 dagen gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 18 juli 2023

Thanks for taking time to leave a review. Music to our ears. Vote for Brett! 🥳

5 juli 2023

Seems great so far! Great customer service chat as well, seems like the default no-brainer app for adding extra fields to customer registration page. I tried others but this one has the up to date support for 2.0.

jeandousssetdev
Verenigde Staten
13 dagen gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 6 juli 2023

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're biased, but we agree... Customer Fields is the obvious choice for adding fields to registration. 😄

6 september 2023

Fits 100% my needs and in terms of Form-Builders it is one of the most complete.

smarter-kiddies.de
Duitsland
Ongeveer 22 uur gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 7 september 2023

Love that you love it! A lot of dev-hours have been dedicated to making our app complete and robust 💪🏼

12 mei 2023

Great App!! We are using it to get our B2B customers registered. The support team is amazing. Very fast & always ready to help.

SHISHI CHÉRIE
Duitsland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 15 mei 2023

We 💜 B2B
Thanks so much for your review!

28 april 2023

C'est top et avec support très réactif !

Après avoir installé l'application, nous avons pu créer sur notre site Francemains.fr, vente de centaines de produits exclusivement Made in France pour les professionnels, un formulaire d'inscription avec SIRET, ainsi qu'un formulaire pour déposer une demande de partenariat, pour les entreprises qui souhaitent rejoindre notre réseau.

Avec Helium, il est possible de créer des formulaires des plus simples aux plus complexes, nous pouvons même créer des règles pour définir un nombre de caractères minimum, comme pour le SIRET.

Si le formulaire vient à disparaître du site, le support intervient en quelques heures pour intervenir sur le code du thème pour trouver d'où vient l'erreur. Support très efficace. Merci à Brett de chez Helium, pour son suivi et sa réactivité.

N.B : Pour information, nous sommes basés en France et le service est basé aux États Unis, il faut donc prendre en compte le décalage horaire. Les échanges par mails peuvent s'effectuer vers 21h30-22h

FranceMains
Frankrijk
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 1 mei 2023

Merci beaucoup 😄