Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 febbraio 2023

We have been using Daasity for almost a year and invested in premium support about 6 months ago now - best decision we ever made. Not only does it give us a more complete view of performance at every stage of the funnel for our Shopify site, it enables us to get a clearer picture of business performance by organizing and analyzing our Shopify + Amazon data all in one place. The out of the box dashboards are great but I would highly recommend investing in their support services to create custom dashboards and really leverage all Daasity has to offer. Alec made our lives infinitely easier.

ResBiotic
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
27 luglio 2020

We started working with Daasity in Nov '19 and it's been amazing. Given the growing number of apps in our stack, we've needed a solution that was able to consolidate our data together. Their solution was a great fit for us, and their integrations worked seamlessly. We're happy to have chosen Daasity, and they've been nothing short of a great partner to work with.

Snowe
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 agosto 2020

We've been working with the Daasity app for over a year now and have found it to be an extremely intuitive and valuable tool for helping us grow our business. The ability to centralize each of our data feeds into one all-encompassing view allows us to quickly identify and act on opportunities. Behind this great app is an even greater team - they are always there for support and to help with everything from the most mundane to complex of questions you can throw at them. Highly recommended.

Helinox
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 maggio 2020

Daasity has changed the way that we do business. Being able to tie our data sources together has allowed us to focus on the marketing channels / products that are driving higher value customers to the business. And we were able to do this (+ solve a lot of internal debates) without an internal analytics resource / team.

Perfect Keto
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 maggio 2020

As analytic based marketers, we were looking for a tool that allowed us to have robust analytics capabilities within our startup environment. It's simply the most cost effective way to build a comprehensive set of tools that allow for insightful, data driven action. We leverage the data from Daasity for internal decisions, board discussions, and investor presentations, without incurring the costs of Analytics headcount.

bioClarity
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 gennaio 2021

Daasity is a very powerful tool - especially for merchants looking for better subscription/recurring revenue and LTV reporting. Highly recommended.

Ned
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 maggio 2020

Daasity has been immensely helpful in providing a holistic view on our data. We were unable to see all tactics; marketing, net and gross revenue, returns and warehouse inventory all together -- Daasity was able to provide that along with wonderful customer support in creating dashboards to parse through the data. It's really helped revolutionize our business -- making us smarter and more efficient!

Andie
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 ottobre 2021

THE best KPI and Automated reporting dashboard tool out there! The platform is FAST which alone is a differentiating factor when crunching high volume data. In addition, their premium support is excellent!

Reshoevn8r
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2021

We turned on Daasity after trying out several platforms and still spending hours weekly for basic reporting across teams. It's been a huge time saver and onboarding was a breeze despite our complex stack/headless set-up. You can quickly generate robust dashboards and visualize data across sources (marketing, site, subscription, and fulfillment) all in one place. A lot of platforms make that claim, but few actually deliver. Very impressed. They also have a very quick account team who will help you with anything from data cleanup to help generating new charts. Once we integrated, it was useful within about 1 day.

Maev
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 settembre 2022

Powerful tool with great benefits. Without a doubt, Daasity has a support team that promptly attends to your questions or requests, putting the customer first. Guided by them and with the correct configuration, the tool provides the essential information to be able to make the necessary decisions for the business, turning any eCommerce into one that is always acting quickly.
Ideal for those of us who work with an agile work methodology.

Cuadra Shop
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app