Dadao Product Reviews & Email , 1,246件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2023年5月28日

I recently used the Dadao Reviews Shopify app for my online store, and overall, I would rate it 3 out of 5 stars. The app has some useful features, but it also has a few areas that could be improved.

One of the positive aspects of Dadao Reviews is its easy installation process. It was straightforward to integrate the app with my Shopify store, and I didn't encounter any major issues during the setup.

Havenly.Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Dadaoが返信しました 2023年5月28日

Thank you for your review on us. If you need anything, please let us know. We are happy to provide you with any assistance.

2023年6月2日

good application ,easier and fast to use it.everyone can download in their store .reviews from amazon.

Classfeet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11日
Dadaoが返信しました 2023年6月3日

Thank you for your review on us. If you need anything, please let us know. We are happy to provide you with any assistance.

2023年6月9日

Not letting me import stuff but I hope writing this review fixes it. I'm not sure when it'll let me import reviews again.

TecSec
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10日
2023年12月13日

it hard to use and confusing!

Storify Central
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6分
2023年10月8日

good

Home Store
インド
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2022年10月6日

Solo le doy tres estrellas porque no tiene el idioma español, por lo demas funciona muy bien. Me gusta lo rapido y facil que es de usar.

acmerkavip
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Dadaoが返信しました 2022年10月10日

Queridos amigos,

¡Muchas gracias por su aprobación de nuestra aplicación! ¡Estamos muy contentos de que nuestra aplicación pueda ayudarte!

En cuanto al español, nuestra aplicación es compatible. Nos hemos puesto en contacto contigo, no dudes en contarnos tus necesidades, ¡te ayudaremos!

¡Esperamos su respuesta!

2022年11月14日

Importing csv file is difficult, very often it says "system exception". There is no easy way to change date of all of the reviews, you have to edit the date of each review individually. The app is slow. The only advantage of the app is that it is free.

Lorencavins
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2023年1月16日

Looks good, but I can't upload more then 28 reviews for some reason. Will try to contact support team. I will update the comment if we solve this issue.

zoopyzoo
リトアニア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2023年2月2日

Primeira tentativa de uso do aplicativo, me abre a janela para escrever uma critica, caso contrário, não uso o aplicativo.

Loja Bela Senhora
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年2月10日

Plutôt sympa pour le moment, à voir par la suite. Gratuit donc à voir si ca reste intéressant pour ce prix là.

Yenhes Pavana
フランス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月