Dadao Product Reviews & Email , 1,247件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年5月21日

Very excellent review tool, not only helped me to achieve user reviews, but also sync the reviews to the adverts to achieve the efficiency of the adverts

Socofy
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年5月23日

There was a problem with a function during use, and the customer service quickly helped me solve the problem.

MantelHub
中国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年2月18日

the app works great, i do wish that i could upload my own batch of reviews and that i manually could change the start rating number. Also editing reviews is not possible on the free version, it used to be possible before. i wish that feature would come back. for the rest 10/10 app!

My Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年5月21日

I recently had the pleasure of using the Dadao Product Reviews App, and I must say, it exceeded my expectations. From the get-go, the app's interface was intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy for me to navigate through its features. Most impression is the AI tool, that helps me analytic the review and give a suggestion.

TETOU House Store
中国
アプリの使用期間:2日
2024年4月13日

Excellent app and it works like a dream, Just one click and the rest the app does it itself. Wonderful app for every website. I Love it.

xtc-jewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:19日
2024年5月8日

this is a nice

lotusluxurie
インド
アプリの使用期間:26日
2024年2月19日

The product very nice, CelebrateCart they fast and reliable

CelebrateCart
ナイジェリア
アプリの使用期間:24日
2024年2月25日

good product

Dorfit
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年2月18日

The Best Products

Pet Buddy
インド
アプリの使用期間:14日
2024年4月21日

Very Good Plugin

Xanadra
エジプト
アプリの使用期間:3日