Avaliações (1 251)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
17 de maio de 2024

Worst review app , reviews getting vanished automatically and coming back again resulting in revenue losses , and there support team is pathetic never responds never replies .

bachunkiduniya
Paquistão
9 months usando a aplicação
5 de maio de 2024

This is the worst app in the world. They're not available on Saturdays and Sundays. They have a messenger chat, but they don't respond there either. They reply to your message several days later.
So, if you're looking for good quality with good service, it's definitely not with this App

Djolie
Canadá
9 months usando a aplicação
26 de março de 2024

Slows down the website extremely, and lately is not loading at all at the end. I could say that my website was 10 times slower than before in full loading. Also always you have to add the reviews manually because they will never load, each time you check the app and its performance on your page.

SalesWorm Co
Austrália
About 2 months usando a aplicação
4 de maio de 2024

not bad

didi gold
Áustria
24 minutes usando a aplicação
9 de janeiro de 2024

Worst review app , reviews getting vanished automatically and coming back again resulting in revenue losses , and there support team is pathetic never responds never replies . Seeing this issues with my multiple stores. I am even their paid customer still they provide such low rated service

Don't use this app at all

My Store
Índia
17 days usando a aplicação
6 de dezembro de 2023

Haven't tested yet

thelandmarkmusic
Índia
3 months usando a aplicação
25 de dezembro de 2023

i need to give rating for this app before see if it works?

Aproape Perfect Online
Roménia
6 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 2 de março de 2023

ASK TOO MANY TIMES OF REVIEW ASK TOO MANY TIMES OF REVIEW ASK TOO MANY TIMES OF REVIEW ASK TOO MANY TIMES OF REVIEW ASK TOO MANY TIMES OF REVIEW ASK TOO MANY TIMES OF REVIEW ASK TOO MANY TIMES OF REVIEW ASK TOO MANY TIMES OF REVIEW ASK TOO MANY TIMES OF REVIEW ASK TOO MANY TIMES OF REVIEW ASK TOO MANY TIMES OF REVIEW ASK TOO MANY TIMES OF REVIEW ASK TOO MANY TIMES OF REVIEW ASK TOO MANY TIMES OF REVIEW

SpiriTouch-USA
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 13 de junho de 2023

Forcing me to write a comment is enough, and I keep popping up the window. This is a super bad experience. The problem is that I submitted it but it still doesn't work. After logging in repeatedly, I feel like it's too bad. I'll just give you a star and hope you can make some changes.

warlock gothic
China
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dadao 13 de junho de 2023

We are very sorry for giving you such a bad experience.
Please contact us back so we can assist with whatever you had experienced with the app. We will look forward to your message.

Editado a 25 de janeiro de 2023

Muito Ruim

FireStock
Brasil
5 months usando a aplicação