レビュー (2,184)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年6月13日

Data Export really helps us answer the questions that the built-in Shopify reports do not, and their customer service is fantastic! They have always been able to slice the data for me for what I'm looking for when I can't build it myself or grab it from their pre-made reports.

Redshift Sports
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年5月9日

This team is amazing. Everytime i need a new report they are always available within minutes to help me build my custom report

FrancoisLambert.One
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年6月10日

I have used many reporting apps over the years, but I've never experienced the level of service that the team at DataExport.IO offer.

We have ALOT of custom requirements for our business, and so far they've been able to provide every report we've needed - and usually within a few minutes.

Yes, there are other good reporting apps. They all more or less pull the same info - whatever Shopify makes available through the API. But what really makes this team special is that where the API is unable to directly provide certain data we need, this team has made the effort to think creatively and provide us the numbers that are critical to our daily business where 'out of the box' those numbers couldn't be pulled.

Thank you again!

Verified Investing
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年4月11日

Data export app has been so helpful to our company! Automating and scheduling reports has been a game-changer for us and customer service is always quick to help out and build customizations that we need. So appreciative of this application so that we can get more reporting than what standard shopify analytics can offer.

Face Reality Skincare Professional
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年4月24日

My favourite app, saves mundane tasks of merging boring data into very usable sheets.
also has great pre-made sheets that are helpful.
if you need help I have found them very helpful, I spoke to Nirmana who was great!

It could benefit from being to get more data from Shopify like, seperate warehouse inventory numbers, also getting committed (ordered) qty from Shopify would be very helpful.
even still, this app deserves 5 stars everyday!

Fleur Studios
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2024年5月30日

Love that I can get a custom report 24/7! Vandana got it spot on the 1st try upon my request.

Uniform Trading Company
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2024年4月10日

We have used this app for a couple of years now, it saves time for us and is very accurate. If we are struggling to get exactly what we need the human support is absolutely great at solving everything. We are very impressed with the selection of options for columns and the filtering is very handy as we get the exact information we need every time! 5 stars from us!

BodyliteGear
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年5月7日

Great app with many features! The support team is very quick when answering and shows great solutions. Probably the app with the quickest support team. With all my many questions, they were always able to help me find the best solutions.
Only the loading time for a report could be quicker. But all in all, great app with a great support team!

ARTDECO Online Shop
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2024年4月11日

We have been using this app for several months now and have found it very easy to use. Setting up custom reports is not difficult and when we need help the support team responds quickly and helps with a solution. We are very pleased with this app.

Gem City Coffee, Inc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
2024年5月22日

A fabulous tool that makes reporting very easy. Customer support is also excellent. Thank you!

HAYPIGS
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上