レビュー (2,196)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年6月13日

Data Export really helps us answer the questions that the built-in Shopify reports do not, and their customer service is fantastic! They have always been able to slice the data for me for what I'm looking for when I can't build it myself or grab it from their pre-made reports.

Redshift Sports
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年6月26日

Data Export provides access to data that isn't available through the normal Shopify reports and lets you specifically customize and automate a number of activities that can take a long time! Their support is crazy awesome. If you can think of a report, no matter how complex, they will work with you and help make it happen, quickly! Top notch app with even better support!

Carbonio
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年7月2日

Great reporting app, very user friendly. Also, great customer service. They have been able to help us soon after we send them a message.

Miss Cayce's
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年6月10日

I have used many reporting apps over the years, but I've never experienced the level of service that the team at DataExport.IO offer.

We have ALOT of custom requirements for our business, and so far they've been able to provide every report we've needed - and usually within a few minutes.

Yes, there are other good reporting apps. They all more or less pull the same info - whatever Shopify makes available through the API. But what really makes this team special is that where the API is unable to directly provide certain data we need, this team has made the effort to think creatively and provide us the numbers that are critical to our daily business where 'out of the box' those numbers couldn't be pulled.

Thank you again!

Verified Investing
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年7月1日

Very very flexible app for generating all kinds of reports. Their customer service is also incredible - always there to help and will even generate custom reports for you at times.

Apollo Neuro
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2024年7月17日

There are a lot of pre-built reports that you can use straight away. If you do want changes, you can contact the customer service chat. Sometimes you are a bit lost in translation but in the end you will always get the report that you want. If you ask them how they do it they will kindly explain.

Cratex pro line
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年5月9日

This team is amazing. Everytime i need a new report they are always available within minutes to help me build my custom report

FrancoisLambert.One
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年7月3日

This app can make complex reports that are not available in Shopify Analytics. If, for any reason, you don't know how to make the report you want, customer support will help you promptly! Definitely recommend this app.

Koekela
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2024年6月21日

I had some challenges finding the right fields for my reporting in Shopify and so far Data Export IO has come to the rescue.

There has not been a field i can not export and report on.

The online support has also been fantastic.

Great Work Team @ Data Export IO

ProForged3D
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2024年7月15日

Perfect when it comes to generating reports that are outside the scope of what shopify offers. Highly recommend and if you face any challenges the customer service is responsive and will go in and create exactly what you need!

Fascinating Nights
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月