レビュー (391)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
編集日:2024年2月15日

I would like to say have a very good product but I just didn't require right now!!

JJ Mercantile N Miscellaneous Items
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:26日
DataFeedWatchが返信しました 2024年2月14日

Hi,
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.
Upon reviewing your account, we can confirm that you signed up on February 1st and were charged on February 17th, which falls after the end of our 15-day trial period. We apologize for any confusion or inconvenience this may have caused.
Furthermore, we appreciate your feedback and take it seriously. We have issued a refund for the charge in question as a gesture of goodwill, although we believe it was processed correctly according to our trial and billing policies.
If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

2023年11月16日

A great team that are helpful from start to finish. Marvin Flores & Emanuele Ramacci have been a wonderful to work with thank you guys for your help.

Gallop Guru
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:15日
DataFeedWatchが返信しました 2023年12月22日

Hey!

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! It's always our goal to assist you effectively, and we're grateful for the opportunity to be of service.

If you have any more questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your acknowledgment and value your business.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

2022年4月9日

Flexible feed setup, seamless integration with google and bing. A tad on the pricey side but once configured I never really have to worry about our product feeds.

JustHourglasses
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
DataFeedWatchが返信しました 2022年4月18日

Hi! Many thanks for your good rating. We are happy to hear that our data feed management solution helped you with your product feeds, and you can rest assured that everything is all good.

~Ewa/ DataFeedWatch

編集日:2019年2月11日

Good job. Took a bit to assist but they are quite knowledgeable on feeds and worked through some feed issues with us.

Emile Henry USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2022年7月15日

Really easy to use and help us optimize our feed. Nice product and set up was really easy for us. Exactly what's needed

Decovana Co
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
DataFeedWatchが返信しました 2022年7月18日

Hi! Thank you very much for your rating! We’re glad that our product helps you optimize your shopping feeds :)

~Ewa/ DataFeedWatch

2021年1月15日

Just started working with it, but it's not hard to use once you get the hang of it. Support is pretty helpful with instructions. If the US you have to catch them in the right time (most are in Europe). Overall, I really like it.

Christopher Cloos
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
DataFeedWatchが返信しました 2021年1月27日

We'll be glad to help you with all the problems you are experiencing using DataFeedWatch. We do everyhing we can to be available during US business hours. You can contact us in many ways, including e-mail. We will answer every message. Is there something else that we could do to turn this 4-star rating into a 5-star rating?

2023年2月23日

A nice app for what it does, feed are flexible but limited then the price hike made us look elsewhere. They didn't even consider price matching to retain us so we searched and found a better app for $35 pm compared to $69. No idea why they increase cost but the price hikde doesn't support small business owners.

Butler's Wine Cellar
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
DataFeedWatchが返信しました 2023年3月15日

Hi!
Thank you for your feedback!
We wanted to assure you that the price of our services has not increased over the last 2 years.
To reduce the cost, you canpick an annual subscription and save 15%.
If you have any questions, please let us know.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

編集日:2018年12月27日

critical for feed management - saves you from any sort of manual FTP hassle and the price is right. Thanks!

https://www.dopeboo.com

DopeBoo
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
編集日:2021年9月14日

Basically no support. Multiple of our emails to support have been ignored.
We can't recover access to our account, and recovery emails aren't arriving at our email address. Update: After leaving a one-start review - everything was sorted. Thank you team, but this was really unnecessary. All the best.

The Brew Company
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:約1年
DataFeedWatchが返信しました 2021年9月23日

Hi,
we're glad that we were able to help you. Thank you for your review!

Please let me know if there's anything else I can help you with.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

編集日:2022年6月21日

While this app seems to have some potential the lack in support and documentation makes it really hard to integrate it properly.

Strength Shop
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月