Recensies (393)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 88% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
4 juli 2024

DFW support works very well and I have used DFW for many clients as the feed management tool. Special thanks for Casper for helping me with the regex rules today!

Apteekki 360
Finland
6 dagen gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 15 juli 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're happy to have you with us.

~Natalia / DataFeedWatch

11 april 2024

Fantastic support by the friendly Ivan who solved my feed problems in a matter of clicks. Highly recommended.

hersey-and-son
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 maanden gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 13 mei 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that and have passed your kind words to Ivan.

~Jamie / DataFeedWatch

28 maart 2024

Great support from Maria, very smart and helpful :)

DFW is great and have saved us many times.

Stenbolaget
Zweden
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 13 mei 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We'll be sure to pass your shoutout to Maria. We're always here to help, so don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions or need assistance.

~Jamie / DataFeedWatch

20 maart 2024

So far so good! We've only been using DFW for a couple of weeks but the capabilities are impressive and the support was very helpful (Magdalena (support) and Marvin (onboarding) were both great).

It can be a little overwhelming at first if you don't have a background in data but once you get it, it's a great tool.

Vionic Shoes Canada
Canada
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 13 mei 2024

Thank you for your feedback and choosing DataFeedWatch! We've passed on your kind words to Magdalena and Marvin. We're here to support you every step of the way, so if you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

~Jamie / DataFeedWatch

5 maart 2024

Perfect solution if you are managing alot of products with different variables and attributes!

Also the support is very fast with their replies!

Lisen.dk
Denemarken
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 15 maart 2024

Hi!
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that our app has been the perfect solution for managing a large number of products with various variables and attributes. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us!

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

23 februari 2024

Super service on the chat if you run into an issue, and needs help with the setup. The interface and the documentation for setting up more advanced feeds is not a 100%, but the seems as the feeds are running well always.

Sisi Copenhagen
Denemarken
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 15 maart 2024

Hi!

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our chat support. If you ever encounter any issues or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

5 maart 2024

The app itself is great, and the support team is very helpful.
Would recommend this to anyone wanting to take ownership over their Product Feeds!

Linie Design
Denemarken
7 maanden gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 15 maart 2024

Hi!
Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and finding it helpful. We're here to support you every step of the way as you take ownership over your product feeds. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

15 maart 2024

Very hard to get a hold of anyone.

Sugar Bean Jewelry
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 8 jaar gebruiken de app
16 april 2024

Always helpful and quick answers!

N!CK'S UK
Zweden
16 dagen gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 13 mei 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're here to support you every step of the way, so if you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

~Jamie / DataFeedWatch

18 januari 2024

Data Feed Watch has a nice interphase, easy to use and very flexible. The customer support team is always ready to help you within minutes. Maria from the support team helped me look through the feed and figure out why Google Mechant Center was giving me errors. It's all sorted out now and I couldn't be more pleased!

BYHA.NO
Noorwegen
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 26 januari 2024

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Data Feed Watch! We are delighted to hear that you find our interface user-friendly and flexible.

We're thrilled that Maria could help you navigate through the product feed and resolve the issues with Google Merchant Center. We truly appreciate your kind words and are grateful for the opportunity to assist you.

If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch