Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 88% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 15 februari 2024

I would like to say have a very good product but I just didn't require right now!!

JJ Mercantile N Miscellaneous Items
Verenigde Staten
19 dagen gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 14 februari 2024

Hi,
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.
Upon reviewing your account, we can confirm that you signed up on February 1st and were charged on February 17th, which falls after the end of our 15-day trial period. We apologize for any confusion or inconvenience this may have caused.
Furthermore, we appreciate your feedback and take it seriously. We have issued a refund for the charge in question as a gesture of goodwill, although we believe it was processed correctly according to our trial and billing policies.
If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

16 november 2023

A great team that are helpful from start to finish. Marvin Flores & Emanuele Ramacci have been a wonderful to work with thank you guys for your help.

Gallop Guru
Verenigd Koninkrijk
15 dagen gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 22 december 2023

Hey!

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! It's always our goal to assist you effectively, and we're grateful for the opportunity to be of service.

If you have any more questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your acknowledgment and value your business.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

23 februari 2023

A nice app for what it does, feed are flexible but limited then the price hike made us look elsewhere. They didn't even consider price matching to retain us so we searched and found a better app for $35 pm compared to $69. No idea why they increase cost but the price hikde doesn't support small business owners.

Butler's Wine Cellar
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 15 maart 2023

Hi!
Thank you for your feedback!
We wanted to assure you that the price of our services has not increased over the last 2 years.
To reduce the cost, you canpick an annual subscription and save 15%.
If you have any questions, please let us know.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

24 maart 2023

Hi , at first I was discouraged about the service I recieved from Keith. He wasn't very pleasant or helpful at all.
I thought I would give it another shot and got Tetiana on the chat. She was like a hundred and fifty degree turn around, from what I experienced before. Even though she was working alone she managed to juggle the chats like a real pro. She took the time to be attentive to my problems and help me work through them and was very nice throughout the whole chat. It was a pleasure working with her. I hope I get her when I chat again :)

FITNESS-HEALTHLIVING
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 19 mei 2023

Hi,
thank you so much for your nice words. Your feedback is precious for us to improve.
Our support is doing their best to help when any feed optimization obstacle arises. Udoubtely Tetiana is an excellent proof of that :)
We'll be always more than happy to assist you!

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

9 april 2022

Flexible feed setup, seamless integration with google and bing. A tad on the pricey side but once configured I never really have to worry about our product feeds.

JustHourglasses
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 18 april 2022

Hi! Many thanks for your good rating. We are happy to hear that our data feed management solution helped you with your product feeds, and you can rest assured that everything is all good.

~Ewa/ DataFeedWatch

Bewerkt 11 februari 2019

Good job. Took a bit to assist but they are quite knowledgeable on feeds and worked through some feed issues with us.

Emile Henry USA
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
15 juli 2022

Really easy to use and help us optimize our feed. Nice product and set up was really easy for us. Exactly what's needed

Decovana Co
Duitsland
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 18 juli 2022

Hi! Thank you very much for your rating! We’re glad that our product helps you optimize your shopping feeds :)

~Ewa/ DataFeedWatch

15 januari 2021

Just started working with it, but it's not hard to use once you get the hang of it. Support is pretty helpful with instructions. If the US you have to catch them in the right time (most are in Europe). Overall, I really like it.

Christopher Cloos
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 27 januari 2021

We'll be glad to help you with all the problems you are experiencing using DataFeedWatch. We do everyhing we can to be available during US business hours. You can contact us in many ways, including e-mail. We will answer every message. Is there something else that we could do to turn this 4-star rating into a 5-star rating?

Bewerkt 27 december 2018

critical for feed management - saves you from any sort of manual FTP hassle and the price is right. Thanks!

https://www.dopeboo.com

DopeBoo
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 14 september 2021

Basically no support. Multiple of our emails to support have been ignored.
We can't recover access to our account, and recovery emails aren't arriving at our email address. Update: After leaving a one-start review - everything was sorted. Thank you team, but this was really unnecessary. All the best.

The Brew Company
Denemarken
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 23 september 2021

Hi,
we're glad that we were able to help you. Thank you for your review!

Please let me know if there's anything else I can help you with.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch