Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 88% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
3 april 2024

Have been using the App for 12+ months.

Amazing app and great customer support (by Ivan).

They help you with everything and are always quick to get back to you!

Would definitely recommend DataFeedWatch!

GLOBE-TROTTER
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
23 februari 2024

Super service on the chat if you run into an issue, and needs help with the setup. The interface and the documentation for setting up more advanced feeds is not a 100%, but the seems as the feeds are running well always.

Sisi Copenhagen
Denemarken
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 15 maart 2024

Hi!

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our chat support. If you ever encounter any issues or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

5 maart 2024

Perfect solution if you are managing alot of products with different variables and attributes!

Also the support is very fast with their replies!

Lisen.dk
Denemarken
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 15 maart 2024

Hi!
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that our app has been the perfect solution for managing a large number of products with various variables and attributes. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us!

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

18 januari 2024

Data Feed Watch has a nice interphase, easy to use and very flexible. The customer support team is always ready to help you within minutes. Maria from the support team helped me look through the feed and figure out why Google Mechant Center was giving me errors. It's all sorted out now and I couldn't be more pleased!

BYHA.NO
Noorwegen
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 26 januari 2024

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Data Feed Watch! We are delighted to hear that you find our interface user-friendly and flexible.

We're thrilled that Maria could help you navigate through the product feed and resolve the issues with Google Merchant Center. We truly appreciate your kind words and are grateful for the opportunity to assist you.

If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

20 maart 2024

So far so good! We've only been using DFW for a couple of weeks but the capabilities are impressive and the support was very helpful (Magdalena (support) and Marvin (onboarding) were both great).

It can be a little overwhelming at first if you don't have a background in data but once you get it, it's a great tool.

Vionic Shoes Canada
Canada
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
23 januari 2024

I had a fantastic experience with DataFeed Watch, and their customer care truly exceeded my expectations. The support team was incredibly helpful, providing prompt and insightful assistance that resolved my queries seamlessly. Their commitment to customer satisfaction reflects positively on the overall quality of their service, making DataFeed Watch a reliable choice for anyone seeking effective data management solutions

Shoepassion
Duitsland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 2 februari 2024

Hi!
Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with DataFeed Watch! We're thrilled to hear that our customer care exceeded your expectations. Your kind words about our commitment to customer satisfaction and the overall quality of our service mean a lot to us.

If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

28 maart 2024

Great support from Maria, very smart and helpful :)

DFW is great and have saved us many times.

Stenbolaget
Zweden
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
5 maart 2024

The app itself is great, and the support team is very helpful.
Would recommend this to anyone wanting to take ownership over their Product Feeds!

Linie Design
Denemarken
7 maanden gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 15 maart 2024

Hi!
Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and finding it helpful. We're here to support you every step of the way as you take ownership over your product feeds. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

12 februari 2024

Casper was super helpful in addressing the google issues we were experiencing.. if only Google were this helpful!

MusicStreet
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 14 februari 2024

Hi,
Thank you for your glowing review! We're happy to hear that Casper was able to assist you in addressing the Google issues you were experiencing.
If you ever encounter any more challenges, please don't hesitate to reach out.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

13 februari 2024

You need some skills to setup the feeds properly. But there is tons of documentation available. Its very powerful and flexible for all kinds of businesses. The Support-team is super-fast and gives instant support when needed. High skilled support. The possibilities with Datafeed are endless. Am using it for couple months now and still discovering new features.

De Bruin Mode
Nederland
9 dagen gebruiken de app
DataFeedWatch heeft geantwoord 15 maart 2024

Hi!
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app powerful and flexible.
f you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch