レビュー (30)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年5月1日

It's a good product. There is one feature missing that we could really use however Basil has been great supporting this and has been making the required changes manually for us. Thanks :)

Yorkshire Bonsai
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:9日
2024年5月14日

This app works great for us, it is simple and easy to use. We had an issue with the app but their support team helped us resolve it quickly.

FOUND
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:30日
2024年3月5日

Fantastic app, great support. It has everything we needed for our Pre-orders functionality.

Customizable, easy-to-use and stable.

Protémoa™ Official US & International Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2024年3月8日

We're over the moon 🌙 to hear that our app ticks all the boxes for your pre-order needs! Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us. Thanks for choosing our app! 🌟

2024年1月24日

Basil at DC Preorders was super helpful and always responds to help us whenever we have questions or need anything done! The app itself works brilliantly and it doesn't mess with any of your styling or break your site which is great!

Having preorders and being able to defer payments is a game changer for launching and testing new products for us.

We tried many of the other Preorder apps and we came back to this one because it just works!

MoLove®
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2024年3月8日

A big thank you for the wonderful review! The team is always here to support your product launches. Thanks for choosing DC Preorders!

2023年11月7日

I just started my first Shopify store and needed a way to take pre-orders. DC Pre-order was easy to to add and use. When I did have a question to make sure I had done it right, the customer service response was prompt and perfect. I definitely recommend!

TheraPurrs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:26日
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年11月8日

Thanks for choosing our app and for your fantastic review! 🤩 Your recommendation means a lot to us and to potential users looking for a reliable pre-order solution.

2023年12月4日

DC Pre-orders is great. Their bulk update order as "ready to pick up" function helped us a lot, save time!

NPWe小賣部
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:5日
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2024年3月8日

Thanks for sharing how our bulk update feature has streamlined your operations. 🛠️ We're delighted to hear that it has saved you time and hassle. Thank you for choosing us!

2023年11月26日

Great app. I have a digital business and it's helpful to gauge interest with this app. Well priced for its function.

Greener Life Guides
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年11月28日

We're super happy to hear our app is a hit with your store. Thanks for the awesome 5-star review and for letting us know how well it's working for you! 🌟

編集日:2023年8月18日

Edited Review:
I ran into some limits for our store; we rely heavily on Bundles, and the DC Pre-order app has been conflicting with it.
Basil was kind enough to personally walk me through the app and explain how it works and why it wasn't a good fit for us.

I wish it were because that would have solved a few of our problems.
Maybe in the future, if there is an update, I am open to giving it another go, simply because of the support received.

THE LOOM COLLECTION
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:16日
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年10月15日

Thank you for the honest feedback and the updated review! 🙏 We're sorry to hear about the conflicts with Bundles in your store. We're continuously working on improving our app, and we hope to address these issues in future updates. Your openness to trying us again in the future means a lot. 🌟

2023年8月25日

Highly recommend DC Pre-orders, super simple to set up yet highly customisable - goes beyond the capabilities of alternative apps and was the only viable solution for us with the customisations we needed. Support is fantastic and pricing is also very reasonable!

Binopolis
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年10月15日

Thank you for the glowing review! 😃 We're thrilled to be your chosen solution for custom pre-orders. It's great to hear that our app meets your customization needs and stands out from alternatives. Your recommendation means the world to us! 🎉

2023年9月4日

So far, so good!
A solid replacement for our previous, now defunct, preorder system. It does what it's supposed to do, and gives us plenty of control over how we ha del out-of-stock, back-ordered, and pre-release items. Very easy to use!

Woozle Harmonicas
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:14日
Dash Checkoutが返信しました 2023年10月15日

Thank you for the positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app serves as a reliable replacement for your previous preorder system. We appreciate your support and are here to help anytime.