Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
1 de maio de 2024

It's a good product. There is one feature missing that we could really use however Basil has been great supporting this and has been making the required changes manually for us. Thanks :)

Yorkshire Bonsai
Reino Unido
9 days usando a aplicação
14 de maio de 2024

This app works great for us, it is simple and easy to use. We had an issue with the app but their support team helped us resolve it quickly.

FOUND
Estados Unidos
30 days usando a aplicação
5 de março de 2024

Fantastic app, great support. It has everything we needed for our Pre-orders functionality.

Customizable, easy-to-use and stable.

Protémoa™ Official US & International Store
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dash Checkout 8 de março de 2024

We're over the moon 🌙 to hear that our app ticks all the boxes for your pre-order needs! Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us. Thanks for choosing our app! 🌟

24 de janeiro de 2024

Basil at DC Preorders was super helpful and always responds to help us whenever we have questions or need anything done! The app itself works brilliantly and it doesn't mess with any of your styling or break your site which is great!

Having preorders and being able to defer payments is a game changer for launching and testing new products for us.

We tried many of the other Preorder apps and we came back to this one because it just works!

MoLove®
Alemanha
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dash Checkout 8 de março de 2024

A big thank you for the wonderful review! The team is always here to support your product launches. Thanks for choosing DC Preorders!

4 de dezembro de 2023

DC Pre-orders is great. Their bulk update order as "ready to pick up" function helped us a lot, save time!

NPWe小賣部
Hong Kong, RAE da China
5 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dash Checkout 8 de março de 2024

Thanks for sharing how our bulk update feature has streamlined your operations. 🛠️ We're delighted to hear that it has saved you time and hassle. Thank you for choosing us!

7 de novembro de 2023

I just started my first Shopify store and needed a way to take pre-orders. DC Pre-order was easy to to add and use. When I did have a question to make sure I had done it right, the customer service response was prompt and perfect. I definitely recommend!

TheraPurrs
Estados Unidos
26 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dash Checkout 8 de novembro de 2023

Thanks for choosing our app and for your fantastic review! 🤩 Your recommendation means a lot to us and to potential users looking for a reliable pre-order solution.

7 de junho de 2023

This app is dead simple and works right out of the box. Way better than the other two I tried. No nonsense. No crazy theme editing necessary. Turn it on. Add your products. Add the ship date. Done. Excellent support. Try this one before the others... or after the others so you know how frustrating they are comparatively.

BASBAS
Estados Unidos
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dash Checkout 14 de junho de 2023

We're thrilled to hear our app was a breeze for you to use and stood out among others. We appreciate your kind words and glowing recommendation! 🌟🙏

26 de novembro de 2023

Great app. I have a digital business and it's helpful to gauge interest with this app. Well priced for its function.

Greener Life Guides
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dash Checkout 28 de novembro de 2023

We're super happy to hear our app is a hit with your store. Thanks for the awesome 5-star review and for letting us know how well it's working for you! 🌟

3 de junho de 2023

This is an absolute game-changer for managing preorders effectively. With a seamless installation process and user-friendly interface, this app has enhanced my online store and provided a fantastic shopping experience for my customers.

Exceptional customer support with the team behind the app quick to respond and genuinely open to feedback.

This app is a reliable, efficient, and indispensable tool for any online retailer. If you want to streamline preorders and enhance your Shopify store, I highly recommend this 5-star app. ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Get Flocked
Austrália
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dash Checkout 6 de junho de 2023

We're absolutely delighted that our app is making a positive difference for you. 🚀Your kind words about its ease-of-use and our responsive team truly brightens our day. Thank you for the recommendation and thoughtful review! 🌟

Editado a 18 de agosto de 2023

Edited Review:
I ran into some limits for our store; we rely heavily on Bundles, and the DC Pre-order app has been conflicting with it.
Basil was kind enough to personally walk me through the app and explain how it works and why it wasn't a good fit for us.

I wish it were because that would have solved a few of our problems.
Maybe in the future, if there is an update, I am open to giving it another go, simply because of the support received.

THE LOOM COLLECTION
Emirados Árabes Unidos
16 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dash Checkout 15 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for the honest feedback and the updated review! 🙏 We're sorry to hear about the conflicts with Bundles in your store. We're continuously working on improving our app, and we hope to address these issues in future updates. Your openness to trying us again in the future means a lot. 🌟