Valutazione complessiva
3,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 74% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 22% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
22 novembre 2023

I had a minor issue, and the support team resolved the problem very quickly. The app itself offers a wide range of customization options, and the visual aspect of the entire app is highly attractive and user-friendly. What's all I could wish for so I can highly recommend to give it a try.

PfootoPrints™
Germania
26 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
17 ottobre 2023

Their review app is also awesome!

Over the year, I have been working with Mirza from Debutify and he is very hard working and innovative personnel. Their review app covers everything a review app should do. Their other app for ecommerce is also great.

I will highly recommend Debutify Reviews as a one stop shop for all your review needs.

Keep up the good work Debutify.

Your Journey Prints
Canada
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 settembre 2023

Good app! If you have any problem contact their support and everything will be resolved! :) I also want to give a shoutout to their support agent "
Mirza Baig" because he not just resolved my issue but even gave some other good tips! Thank you again. <3

MiniVacc™
Lettonia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 settembre 2023

Great app! Been using it since it came out. Had some bugs during my usage but the developers were quick and efficient in fixing everything and we kept improving it all together. Highly recommend this app! Best developers ever.

Sex Toys Vancouver
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
25 agosto 2023

PLEASE DO NOT ADD THIS APP! APP KEEPS CRASHING AND GOES IN MAINTAINENCE FOR DAYS WITHOUT ANY NOTICE. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AWFUL, THEY REPLY AFTER DAYS!! THIS IS THE WORST REVIEW APP I HAVE EVER INSTALLED.

Sauna World Co®
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 agosto 2023

superb service, easy to use, the support is top notch super friendly fast and effective, they made all the necessary changes within literal minutes and made it all brilliant, good service

That Lovely
Irlanda
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 maggio 2023

This review app is one of the greatest apps on Shopify. I had 3 different problems with my store and they solved it all! I am so happy to have this app in my store. My only complaint is that it slowed down my store after I added the app, but the difference is minor. This app has boosted my sales by a mile.

Hydrink - DK
Danimarca
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
29 maggio 2023

Amazing app! So easy to use and very helpful! Support will help you with anything in just a mater of minutes!

Packngo
Ucraina
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 settembre 2023

The Ultimate Shopify Theme: Packed with Surprising Features and 5-Star Support – Thanks to Mirza for their Dedication

Homesector
Bulgaria
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 marzo 2024

Poor customer service and late response

MANSSIIE
Canada