Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 janvier 2024

This is the most feature dense chat platform out there. I have tried all of them but the features in this app are just another league. I absolutely love this product. The team behind this is super super smart and prompt making it the best customer support of all the integrations including like of Google, Meta, Razorpay etc.

Moshai India
Inde
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
DelightChat a répondu 2 février 2024

Hi Team Moshai,

Thank you so much for your incredibly positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our chat platform to be the most feature-dense and are delighted that you've had such a positive experience with our product.

Your words truly inspire and motivate us to continue delivering top-notch services. If you have any further suggestions or if there's anything specific you love about the platform, feel free to share. We greatly appreciate your support!

Regards,
Thejus

1 décembre 2023

Tool is perfect but beyond that support level is incredible. Highly recommend...

Bazarstore
Azerbaïdjan
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
DelightChat a répondu 6 décembre 2023

Hi Omer,

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We're delighted to know that you find our tool perfect and are especially pleased with the level of support we provide.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to maintaining this standard of excellence for our users in Azerbaijan and beyond. It's our top priority to ensure that you have the best experience with DelightChat.

Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to continuing to support your business needs.

- Thejus
DelightChat

27 novembre 2023

I've been using DelightChat for over a year now totally a game changer. It's easy to use and customer support team is always ready to help. Totally worth it and if your market uses WhatsApp this is definitely game changer!

Grape Beauty
États-Unis
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
DelightChat a répondu 6 décembre 2023

We're thrilled to receive your 5-star review! It's fantastic to hear that DelightChat has been a game changer for your business, especially in utilizing WhatsApp as a marketing tool.

Your positive feedback about the ease of use and our customer support team is greatly appreciated. We strive to deliver the best possible service and support to our users, and it's rewarding to know we're achieving this with your experience.

Thank you for your continued support and for sharing how DelightChat has made a significant impact. We look forward to continuing to serve and support your business.

6 octobre 2023

WOW - Delight chat has changed our lives! Better sales person management, been able to make better decisions based on performance metrics, a one-stop solution to all our merchant communication needs - we've replaced Slack with DC entirely! My entire team doesn't need to play chinese whispers anymore and everyone has visibility from the time of query to post-sales to subsequent orders - MUST HAVE APP for all Shopify merchants! GREAT SERVICE TOO - they helped me sort out some backend issues with Meta that we couldn't fix for a year. I CANNOT IT RECOMMEND ENOUGH. Worth every penny with broadcasts, tagging, etc - super app and super team. Special mention to Thejus who is a calm, patient solutions EXPERT. Also to Vasudev for great post-onboarding service.

Eina Ahluwalia
Inde
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
DelightChat a répondu 10 octobre 2023

Dear Atikaa,

Wow! We are absolutely thrilled to read your glowing review of DelightChat. Your words have truly made our day, and we couldn't be happier to hear about the positive impact DelightChat has had on your business.

It's fantastic to know that DelightChat has become an indispensable tool for your Shopify store. From improved salesperson management to data-driven decision-making and streamlined communication, it's clear that DelightChat has revolutionized the way you do business. We're especially thrilled to hear that you've replaced Slack with DelightChat entirely - that's quite an endorsement!

We're also delighted to hear that our team was able to assist you in resolving those long-standing backend issues with Meta. Providing top-notch service and support is a top priority for us, and it's wonderful to see our team members, like Thejus and Vasudev, receiving special mentions for their expertise and dedication.

Your recommendation means the world to us, and we truly appreciate your trust in DelightChat. We will continue to work hard to ensure that our app meets and exceeds your expectations, and we're excited to be a part of your journey as a Shopify merchant.

Thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing DelightChat. If you ever have any questions, suggestions, or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Warm regards,
Baz

14 septembre 2023

Tried and tested 10+ Omni channel marketing apps. Delight Chat is the Final Stop. Truly well thought out and well built app for brands to grow.
Highly Recommended.

Fab Couture
Inde
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
DelightChat a répondu 2 octobre 2023

Thank you immensely for your glowing review and recommendation! We are overjoyed to hear that DelightChat is your final stop, and it’s heartwarming to know you find our app to be well-constructed and considerate for brands aiming to grow.

Your positive feedback fuels our commitment to continuous improvement and excellence. If there’s ever anything more we can assist you with or any enhancements you’d like to see, please feel free to drop us a line. We're here to ensure your experience remains delightful!

5 octobre 2023

DelightChat is incredibly valuable, user-friendly, and backed by an exceptionally proficient support team.

METRO BRAZIL
Émirats arabes unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
DelightChat a répondu 10 octobre 2023

Dear Alaa,

I wanted to express my heartfelt gratitude for your recent review of DelightChat. Your kind words mean the world to us, and we're thrilled to hear that you find our platform valuable, user-friendly, and appreciate our proficient support team.

At DelightChat, we are committed to providing our users with the best possible experience, and your feedback reinforces that we're moving in the right direction. Knowing that our efforts have made a positive impact on your experience is incredibly motivating for our entire team.

We will continue to work tirelessly to maintain the high standards that you've come to expect from us and to further improve our platform to meet your needs even better.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and for being a part of the DelightChat community. If you ever have any suggestions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help.

Warm regards,
Baz

5 février 2024

DelightChat has transformed our customer support with its unified inbox, powerful automation, and seamless collaboration features. The platform's analytics provide valuable insights, while the exceptional support from the team ensures a smooth experience. A must-have for businesses aiming to elevate their customer support game.

Med7 Online
Émirats arabes unis
30 juin 2023

Delightchat has revolutionized the way We handle customer support, making it an absolute joy to provide excellent service. As an e-commerce business Manager, I understand the importance of seamless communication with customers, and Delightchat has truly exceeded my expectations in this regard. One standout feature of Delightchat is its multi-channel integration. It seamlessly brings together all major messaging platforms like Facebook Messenger, WhatsApp, Instagram, and more into a single, unified inbox. This consolidation has eliminated the need for multiple apps and significantly streamlined my workflow. I can now respond to queries and resolve issues promptly, regardless of the channel the customer chooses to contact us through.

Kudos to the Delightchat team for creating such a remarkable app!

House Of Masaba
Inde
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
DelightChat a répondu 3 août 2023

Hi Gunjan,

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled that DelightChat has been able to streamline your customer support process and exceed your expectations. It's great to hear that our multi-channel integration has been particularly useful.

Your feedback motivates us to keep improving. If you need any assistance or have suggestions, feel free to reach out.

Thanks again for being a part of the DelightChat community.

Best,
- Baz

20 février 2024

Great product and excellent customer service

Hypnos
Chili
16 juin 2021

Delightchat stands by its name. Whatsapp, FB and emails on a single panel has eased out our operations and increased our responsiveness.
Have been with them since SuperLemon, these guys have done really good work.
The team has been super responsive and helpful.
They know what the customer wants and they communicate in a way the customer understands it.
Great job guys!!

mymillets
Inde
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
DelightChat a répondu 16 juin 2021

Thank you Sireesh for the wonderful review. It's been a pleasure working with mymillets over the months, learning about your business and helping you manage customer support. Thanks for being part of the DelightChat journey :)

Preetam,
Co-founder