Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 80% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 1 sterren
16 januari 2024

I recently had a fantastic experience with NearBuy's Local Delivery Date service. The assistance I received was both prompt and personalized. The team member I interacted with showed genuine interest in my needs and questions, making me feel truly valued.

What stood out the most was the clarity and organization of the information provided. All my inquiries were thoroughly addressed, and I was given concise explanations of all available options. This left me feeling well-informed and confident in my decision-making process.

Overall, my experience with NearBuy's Local Delivery Date service exceeded my expectations. Their commitment to customer satisfaction through personalized attention and clear communication is commendable. I highly recommend NearBuy to others. Thank you, NearBuy, for the outstanding service!

't Florentijntje
België
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
4 december 2023

This app surely does what it says, customers can easily check if the products are delivering to their location and they can also select date and time for the order delivery as well as pickup. It also has very easy configuration after installation. Support team is very helpful and they also provide very quick reply and resolution to any issues with the integration.

Fruitilicious.in
India
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
27 november 2023

One of the key apps that I'm using for my online store. Absolutely perfect for stores that deliver locally and ship around the country. Customer support is top notch, always quick and fully dedicated to help with anything you might need.

Fior
Kroatië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
7 januari 2024

Functionality of the app is only limited to what is not within their ability to change in checkout process. Hopefully Shopify allows a more customizable checkout so this app can function without limitations, but it is still a lifesaver for those that need the features. Couldn't be happier with the support and functionality. Thank you very much!

Cold Off the Press
Verenigde Staten
11 dagen gebruiken de app
10 november 2023

Very useful app we have used for enabling customers to choose a date for their graduation gown hire. Easy to use and customise.

Churchill Gowns
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
24 juli 2023

The app works like a charm! Easily customizable, mostly fool-proof, quick setup. When I had an issue with a missing feature, I contacted support who created a custom code for my store. Thanks a lot!

Kobliha Brno
Tsjechië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
22 juni 2023

More than met our expectations. every silly little problem we through at it, the app already had a solution. zero complaints

The-Prep-Kitchen-Ottawa
Canada
7 maanden gebruiken de app
26 april 2023

App is pretty good. We've had issues with orders coming in without dates/pickup times and it took a bit too long to get it fixed. It was mostly due to bad communication. Ask for Angie to help you because she seems to understand exactly what you're saying/asking for help on. Now that I see the reviews, I don't understand why it was so hard for some of the tech team to understand since many others have the exact same issue. You should really integrate the app to work with the shoppay and require phone numbers for orders. Bakeries, florists etc., need this important info if an order is not picked up or you need to communicate with the client (email isn't fast enough - especially when you're closing and their order isn't picked up).

TIPS: if you have issues with orders coming through on dates you are closed - you have to have it loaded and then do a blackout date load for every day you're closed. So if you're closed Sat/Sun..you must black out every Sat/Sun. I had to learn this the hard way.
Also don't have pre-selected date on as orders will be able to slip through without dates/pick up times. With it off, it will at least prompt a date required notice.

It gets the job done for what I need and the website is producing well.

Cheers to Maggie and Angie - thank you for great customer service recently. Much appreciated.

The Sweet Gallery
Canada
9 maanden gebruiken de app
22 juni 2023

Thank you for this app, it works very well. I was able to set custom delivery and pickup dates and assign very specific time frames to them. I like how many additional options there are, like quantity for a specific time frame or prep time. Adding custom delivery locations and checking zip codes also work flawlessly.

The support staff was very quick and friendly in helping me resolve a small issue I was having. Special thanks to Maggie and Angie, in chronological order. They were really friendly and knowledgeable.

Overall, I highly recommend this app for store owners who need custom delivery and pickup rules. Thanks again! :)

Blumenhandwerk Prien
Duitsland
1 dag gebruiken de app
8 januari 2020

It is simple and uncomplicated, straight to the point in solving the biggest pain point in shopify.

Atout
Singapore
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app