Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 80% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 1 sterren
21 februari 2024

What's the point in using the free version if you can't set up a delivery rate?

Papagaio Health Kitchen
Nieuw-Zeeland
Bewerkt 25 juli 2021

For customers using the "buy now" or Paypal Express options, the delivery date & message were lost and the order not shown in the delivery app orders list( still in the shopify list).
Mageworx customer service response to this concern was; " Unfortunately, our app is not compatible with dynamic checkout solutions ("Buy It Now") and express checkout options on the cart page "
This is not good - I had to ring customers to ask this information. For all other payment methods, i.e. credit card, it seems to work.

Curlew Country Farm
Australië
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
2 december 2022

We receive some order without delivery date and information about the time slot. I contacted the support but there are no solutions for this problem. And let's be honest. Why should you use this app if the MOST IMPORTANT thing does not work? I am sorry, but I can't recommend this app.

foodpipe
Duitsland
6 maanden gebruiken de app
22 september 2022

Unfortunately this app never worked well on my store. I had all kinds of issues, like my checkout button being grayed out, pickup times not saving when customers selected them. I contacted support multiple times and they didn't offer any help other than telling me "your code isn't correct." As someone who doesn't know how to code, this was entirely unhelpful. Honestly this is some of the worst customer support I have seen with any app on Shopify.

Frank's Fruit Trees
Verenigde Staten
16 dagen gebruiken de app
14 juni 2022

Doesn't seem to work no matter what I try and there's no help documents to diagnose the issue. :( Sad because this app is exactly what I've been needing, just a shame shopify does not have this functionality already built in,

Windy City Aquariums
Verenigde Staten
15 dagen gebruiken de app
Mageworx heeft geantwoord 14 juni 2022

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are sorry for the inconvenience you've faced with.

The app may not work after the activation if the theme is highly customized or there is an external code that conflicts with our code.

We offer free installation/configuration services for such cases and created a ticket on your behalf. Please check the windycityaquariums@gmail.com email.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Bewerkt 8 april 2020

Sorry i am uninstalling the app. It is not going to well. And the development team to just disappeared and left the installation so ugly on my website, Sorry this bad review is going on your wall.

Pasar Segar | The Fresh Market
Maleisië
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Mageworx heeft geantwoord 8 april 2020

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize if there were any delays on our end. I checked your ticket to find out what happened. It seems our team installed the app to your theme within 30 minutes after you approved our collaborator access. Then we received another email from you and our team adjusted the look of our app to better match to your theme. We also added the delivery date in the order confirmation email.

Unfortunately, you posted the review before our team managed to inform you about the results (in less than 1.5 hours after access approval) :(

Please let us know if you decide to install our app again. We will be happy to assist.

Have a great day.

Bewerkt 6 mei 2020

Orders limit feature doesn't work. Also, even if it did work, it's a limit for the entire day and not on a time interval basis.

Otherwise, everything else worked great, but this one feature was the most important to me

johnnyandmaes
Canada
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Mageworx heeft geantwoord 11 mei 2020

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback and sorry the app is missing the feature, which is important for you. Currently, the app has the limits for the entire day only. We will do our best to add the time periods limits in our app soon.

Feel free to get back to us if you have any questions. We will be happy to help.

Have a good day.