Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 80% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 1 sterren
26 april 2023

App is pretty good. We've had issues with orders coming in without dates/pickup times and it took a bit too long to get it fixed. It was mostly due to bad communication. Ask for Angie to help you because she seems to understand exactly what you're saying/asking for help on. Now that I see the reviews, I don't understand why it was so hard for some of the tech team to understand since many others have the exact same issue. You should really integrate the app to work with the shoppay and require phone numbers for orders. Bakeries, florists etc., need this important info if an order is not picked up or you need to communicate with the client (email isn't fast enough - especially when you're closing and their order isn't picked up).

TIPS: if you have issues with orders coming through on dates you are closed - you have to have it loaded and then do a blackout date load for every day you're closed. So if you're closed Sat/Sun..you must black out every Sat/Sun. I had to learn this the hard way.
Also don't have pre-selected date on as orders will be able to slip through without dates/pick up times. With it off, it will at least prompt a date required notice.

It gets the job done for what I need and the website is producing well.

Cheers to Maggie and Angie - thank you for great customer service recently. Much appreciated.

The Sweet Gallery
Canada
9 maanden gebruiken de app
20 mei 2020

The app seems to work well. I used the code provided to ensure that the delivery date is included in the notification email sent to customers.
It doesn't get five stars though, because it does not allow changing the date format and Americans really do need to understand that they are not the biggest part of the world, and the way they use date formatting is at odds with the vast majority of us. It wouldn't have taken a lot of coding to allow us to choose a dd/mm/yy format.

TTS Factory Shop Home Delivery
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Mageworx heeft geantwoord 22 mei 2020

Hello,

Thank you for this feedback! We are planning to add the setting to set the date format soon. Our team can try to change the date format of the delivery date directly for your store now. Just drop us a line and our team will be happy to assist.

Have a wonderful day.

22 april 2020

The app works great! The reason I am giving it 4 stars is because I wish there was an additional confirmation that customers could see after they have checked out. I think the customer would like to know that their selected date is confirmed.

Herbs'Oil Hawaii Skin Care
Hongkong SAR van China
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Mageworx heeft geantwoord 22 april 2020

Hello,
Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate it!

Our app allows adding the selected delivery date to the Thank you page and to the order confirmation emails. I managed to find your ticket with this request and our it seems our team sent the instructions the same day (please check the SPAM folder if you didn't receive our email). We can also add this for you if necessary.

Please let us know if you need our help with this or have any questions. We will be happy to assist.

Have a wonderful day.

18 juni 2020

For the most part this app worked well for our needs - my biggest issue with it was that once all the pick-up windows for the day were full, instead of turning off the day and not allowing pick-up to be selected for that day, it allowed people to select that day without a time - we ended up with about 12 people who did this before it was noticed. We also had people somehow able to order without choosing a pick-up window despite the fact that the required field was enabled (not sure how they even did it). But other than that - we would use the app again.

Historic Annapolis
Verenigde Staten
23 dagen gebruiken de app
4 april 2020

I like the app, but if someone pays with Paypal they can bypass the option to select delivery date and time.

Simply Sausages - Salchichas Artesanales
Mexico
Ongeveer 9 uur gebruiken de app
Mageworx heeft geantwoord 7 april 2020

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Your feedback is important for us.
I believe you are referring to PayPal Express option on the product page and in the cart. We will think how we can integrate our app with this payment option as well.

Please let us know if you have any questions. We will be happy to help.

Have a great day.

8 mei 2020

Easy to setup and well made app. But Please fix these issues. Even though I have made date selection mandatory, I am able to bypass delivery date selection if:

1) I click on "Buy Now" instead of "Add to cart". It takes me straight to payment page.

2) If I click "Check Out" from cart page before the delivery date app loads. The app takes time to load on the cart page at times.

Bloomzy Flower Lab
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Ongeveer 5 uur gebruiken de app
Mageworx heeft geantwoord 22 mei 2020

Hello,

Thank you for this feedback! We will try to improve these features in future updates if possible.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need our help. We will be happy to assist.

Have a wonderful day.

2 april 2020

So Far all good. Too early to tell. I still haven't used the app in a purchase yet.... maybe they should ask for reviews later in the process of downloading (like a week?)

You're a Cookie!
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 uur gebruiken de app
Mageworx heeft geantwoord 4 april 2020

Hello,

Thank you for your review! Feel free to drop us a line if you have any questions or need our help. We will be happy to help.

Have a wonderful weekend.