Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de fevereiro de 2024

Vincent was amazing, for the life of me I couldn’t figure out the API hook up, he patiently walked me through it step by step and resolved my issue! Now I can control my deliveries .. thank you great service

The Village Grocer Club
Austrália
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DingDoong 1 de março de 2024

🌟 Fantastic to hear about your positive experience with Vincent! 🚀 We're thrilled that he provided amazing support, patiently guiding you through the API hookup to resolve your issue. It's great to know you can now control your deliveries. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, Vincent and the team are here for you. Thank you for the kind words! 😊🌈 #AmazingSupport #PatientGuidance #GreatService 🌟

9 de abril de 2024

Super excellent customer service who goes out of their way to help and accommodate to the best of their ability! Although my issue wasn't solved, they repeatedly tested it on their end and it was working fine. It must be something wrong with mine, but so long it's working for others then that's all it matters. The team is also so very friendly, kind, and responsive answering all the questions I had. I can see myself using the app on a long term since it offers everything I'm looking for after a long long search. Thank you and keep up an amazing work!

hieukycakes
Estados Unidos
9 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DingDoong 13 de abril de 2024

🎉 Thank you so much for your fantastic review of DD: Pickup Delivery Date Time! 🚚 We're thrilled to hear about your experience with our super excellent customer service team! 💫 It means the world to us that you found them helpful and accommodating. 🌟 While we're sorry to hear your issue wasn't solved, we're glad to hear that it seems to be working fine on our end. 🛠️ Don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance troubleshooting! 🤝 We're here to help! 🌐 We're delighted to know that you see our app as a long-term solution after your extensive search. 🕵️‍♂️ We're committed to providing everything you're looking for and more! 🚀 Thank you for your support and encouragement! 💖 We're excited to continue serving you and making your experience even better! 🌈 Keep up the amazing work yourself! 💪🎈

12 de março de 2024

I own a local flowershop and a flower delivery service and this app has really helped with managing orders. Customer support is also helpful and fast to respond :) Highly recommend

Černá Růže
Chéquia
30 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DingDoong 14 de março de 2024

🌟 Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that DingDoong: Local Delivery Date app has been instrumental in managing orders for your local flower shop and delivery service. 💐 It's fantastic to know that our app has made a positive impact on your business. 🚚 We're also delighted that you found our customer support helpful and responsive - providing quick assistance is our priority! 🤝 Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way! 🌷

18 de março de 2024

Great support team

Piaf House
Chéquia
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DingDoong 21 de março de 2024

🎉 We're delighted to hear that you've had a fantastic experience with our customer service! At DingDoong, we're dedicated to providing top-notch support to our users. Thank you for choosing our Local Delivery Date app, and we're here to assist you every step of the way. If you have any more questions or need assistance, just let us know. Happy delivering! 🚛📆

23 de fevereiro de 2024

Great app, amazing support.

Cestas Company
Brasil
8 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DingDoong 25 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great, and we appreciate your kind words about our support. If you ever have more to share or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Happy using! 😊🚀 #GreatApp #AmazingSupport 🌐👍

26 de março de 2024

Packed with features and great customer service. They'll help you set up!

Patisserie Lasalle
Canadá
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DingDoong 30 de março de 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find our DD: Pickup Delivery Date Time app packed with features and that you're pleased with our customer service! 🌟 Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch support and assisting you every step of the way, including helping with setup. 💼 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to ensure you have a smooth experience with our app. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀

18 de setembro de 2023

Niel was patient with me and guided me through the process to set up the app exactly how we need to use it in our company. Appreciate the clear and quick communication and can recommend this app and team to everyone!

ZAZA'S DELI
Alemanha
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DingDoong 24 de setembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app and the support from Niel. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

2 de outubro de 2023

Amazing App just what we needed for our store, easy to work with the developers and looks great on our site.

Blossoms
Reino Unido
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DingDoong 3 de outubro de 2023

We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review of our DingDoong: Delivery + Pickup app. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Omega to further develop our products and services.

12 de maio de 2023

Top notch customer service, especially from Anna. Will definitely recommend to others who require customers to specify delivery and timing for their cart out!

Merely Ice Cream
Singapura
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DingDoong 15 de maio de 2023

We appreciate you sharing the experience you've had with our DingDoong: Delivery + Pickup app. 🌟🌟🌟 We love how your store looks with the lovely calendar too.🍻 If you need anything at all, just let us know 🥰🥰🥰

10 de maio de 2023

Great App and great people! They care our business and needs like their own. As my theme is a tough one, their 3 people Omega, Andy and Anna spported us, all are very caring. Especially Anna, who is the tech support, was so helpful and made my day!

The features of their App is the best and meet all of our local delivery/pick-up needs.

Really appreciate their help.

WowSpicy Hot-Pot
Canadá
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DingDoong 15 de maio de 2023

We highly appreciate you taking the time to post a review here. 🥰 🥰🥰 It's a pleasure to have you as a user, and hope you keep enjoying the app. We are always happy to help in any way we can, and we are available anytime. Thanks so much for 5-stars! 🌟