Avaliações (72)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
20 de janeiro de 2021

I was struggling with just 1 part of applying the app to our site last Sunday and a simple request to support resulted in the problem being solved in minutes. Quite a result on a Sunday evening. I only wish I had sent the request sooner rather than struggling in the first place.
An excellent service and app

Anita Gribbin Pharmacy
Reino Unido
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 21 de janeiro de 2021

Thanks for your review! We pride ourselves on quick resolution times for support so it's great to hear we were able to help you out!

Best wishes,

Bogi

18 de janeiro de 2023

After using other delivery apps, Jessica at Zapiet went absolutely ABOVE and BEYOND to get us up and running Zapiet, especially when Shopify was unable to help. When our previously app went down, and Shopify was unable to troubleshoot the issues, Jessica spent hours with me walking through every step until the app was working PERFECTLY. I've never had such helpful, caring, and patient customer service ever. Our store depends on this service working correctly and without her help, it would have completely shut us down. I cannot thank her enough!!!

County Line Florals
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
25 de junho de 2020

Great app. Very flexible. The only issue I really had was, I needed the option to post a message without a price variable attached. That's an very uncommon need, and I ended up finding a work around for it within both the app and shopify's structure. All in all, very well worth the price.

T&T Liberty Safes
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
15 de março de 2021

This app is worth every penny. You can set multiple conditions and exceptions, sync it with a google maps api and it can be integrated with their other app Store pickup + delivery. I've contacted the team for help and they've set up all that I needed in a few minutes. Highly recommend it!

Metsaveurs
Canadá
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 7 de fevereiro de 2022

Hi there,

It was lovely chatting with you and helping you set up both of our apps—I'm glad they meet all of your needs.

Thank you so much for your 6 stars—we really appreciate it! 🤩

Let us know if there's anything else you need. We're happy to help. 😊

Have a lovely day,

Marija

23 de junho de 2020

I use this app to solve the problem of calculating delivery rates based on distance. Finding a comprehensive list of postcodes and entering them into a delivery rates app is painful. I found this solution to be accurate and easy to set up, plus the support Zapiet provides is timely and efficient.

Happy Little Succulents
Austrália
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 15 de julho de 2022

App works great on Shopify and the developer has great add-ons. Maria from support is fantastic anytime you need help.

Platinum Prep Meals
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
27 de abril de 2021

Great app! Allows us to determine delivery parameters per order. Guys are always there to help and answer questions.

ShopTansy
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 29 de abril de 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review, and glad to hear you're enjoying using our app!

Best wishes,

Bogi

4 de maio de 2020

The app is working just as described for us, no issues as of now and the team got us running very quickly. We appreciate the help we were given and the staff is very friendly.

EVOLVED MEALS
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
2 de junho de 2018

This app was just what I needed. We build and deliver caskets locally. (https://simplecasketshop.com) and we need to be able to charge a fee based on the distance we drive. We couldn't find any other app that would do this. Everything else is based on using a third party for shipping, or free delivery. We were considering using apps based on postal codes, assigning an average fee for each code manually, when we found Delivery Rates by Distance. We were also able to set 2 zones, so we can have free delivery in our home town of Wichita, and charge mileage further out. We had a couple of issues; one was a bug in the app which Andy promptly fixed for us and installed the new settings, and the other was on Shopify's end, which they notified Shopify of, and they quickly fixed it. I know Andy and Sam work on some much larger projects and with other much larger developers, but they were quick to help the little guy, and I really appreciate it. I would recommend them and whatever they do, anytime.

Simple Casket Shop
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
5 de abril de 2021

The app is great, but I want to highlight the customer service. It is very rare nowadays to run into a problem, and find someone who is genuine about helping. I had the support team wrapped up for three days trying to fix a problem that was actually a shopify problem. They are by far, one of the best support teams (Jessica) I have run across in a very long time. Great job Zapiet. The app works as it should too! :)

Metro East Decor
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 6 de abril de 2021

Hi R!

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm so glad that we were able to get your store working the way you wanted. I was really lovely chatting with you.

If you have any other questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Thanks,

Jessica