Avaliações (72)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
24 de junho de 2022

This is an excellent app for charging delivery rates based on distance. I have been really happy with this app as well as the Zapiet Store Pick-up & Delivery app, they have allowed us to offer a lot of options and flexibility to our customers and stay competitive. Their customer service is also excellent, with fast response times and helpful explanations! Jessica helped me recently and was great! Everyone who has helped me at Zapiet has been professional and super helpful.

Cheese Shop Santa Barbara
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 30 de junho de 2020

A bit challenging on the installation, but Zapiet's support team is very patient and super helpful.

IcyShot CDMX
México
7 months usando a aplicação
5 de setembro de 2020

This is a really good app. i recommend this. i am completey working with this app to bill shipping charges for my clients

0777777777
Sri Lanca
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 9 de setembro de 2020

Hey folks,

Thanks a million for leaving a positive review!

If there is anything we can help you with going forward, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Have a great day :)

Kind regards,

Ronan

4 de maio de 2021

This is great. It solved my shipping problem on my shopify store. For weeks I have been battling with the best way to calculate shipping by distance until a friend recommended this app. Super cool

Evergreen Foodmart
Nigéria
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 4 de maio de 2021

Hi there!

Thanks so much for your kind words! We're happy our app could help solve your shipping problem and provide you with the shipping rates you need.

Let us know if there's anything else you need.

Take care,

Marija

27 de maio de 2020

All I can say is the time and effort that goes into not only the app and the back end, but the customer service has been fantastic. I run a local business utilising Shopify and I wanted to charge free delivery up to 3 miles, £3 delivery between 3-10 miles and over 10 miles it will add £0.10 pence per mile! Delivery by distance made this happen with ease and efficiency and it is so simple for my customers at checkout.

I had an issue, (Not with the app) where i accidentally deleted some settings and the team at Zapiet resolved my issue within less than 12 hours with minimal to no implication on my customers. I want to say a massive thank you to Andy Cargill! We're making it happen!

If you run a business that offers delivery and you need custom settings, this is the app you need!

The Sweet Treat Box
Reino Unido
5 months usando a aplicação
3 de janeiro de 2022

Great customer service and a very functional app! I look forward to working with Zapiet in the future.

Roots to Fruits Nursery
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
9 de março de 2018

This app is exactly what I've been looking for! We mill, sell and deliver hardwood lumber products, both locally and regionally, using our own trucks and drivers (https://croleyhardwoods.com). I have tried several other shipping rate apps searching for this simple function and none of them offer the ability calculate your own rates by distance. All the other apps just assume you use third party shipping companies. I had a few questions about functionality while setting up the app and testing it and support was all over it. They responded quickly and answered all my questions. Highly Recommended App & Developer!

Jacksonville Sawmill Llc
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
14 de maio de 2020

The app does exactly what we were looking for, allowing us to set up a shipping zone by radius. Their customer service has been great and when I as struggling their team was there quickly and got everything working just right.

GnuSante.Creations
Canadá
4 months usando a aplicação
4 de novembro de 2020

I used this app combined with Pickup + Delivery and it is working like a charm. I also want to thank Zapiet's support team for their quick answers every time I had a question or something to fix. I was very unsatisfied with other apps for deliveries and pickup until I start working with Zapiet, I highly recommend their services.

Fish to Go
Suíça
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zapiet 4 de novembro de 2020

Hi guys,

It was a pleasure for me to make sure that your settings was reflecting your needs. Really happy that both our apps are a great help for your store!

Don't hesitate to reach back to us, if there is anything else we can help you with.

Sandy

26 de outubro de 2022

The app works with Shopify 2.0. The customer support is great! Very fast and happy to help with implementation in the store. I can only recommend this app!

Veldengras
Países Baixos
4 months usando a aplicação