Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
19 de dezembro de 2022

THIS APP IS AMAZING, customer service is amazing, everything is amazing im so happy i found this!!!!!

aCommerce'
Estados Unidos
23 days usando a aplicação
13 de abril de 2021

This app let you split the payment of an order/product in two parts, a first advanced payment (you can choose a %) and a second one when the order is ready for the delivery. We used it in a small b2b to create pre-orders and then charge the final amount when the delivery is ready. And all inside shopify without using an advanced external system of split payments. The support is great and they help us when we needed. Satisfy 100%

Revolver Requeen Venexia B2B
Itália
14 days usando a aplicação
27 de março de 2023

the support was fast to take my chat request, and the agent quickly jumped to sharing screen where we were able to setup the split payment customized.
so far so good.
thank you

Arcoiris Furniture
Estados Unidos
14 days usando a aplicação
11 de abril de 2023

This app helped me take partial payments from customers.
Thanks to the team (Mr. Karan) for quick assistance

Surbhi Batra

Hindrishi India
Índia
10 days usando a aplicação
23 de julho de 2021

After trialling and testing every other partial payment and preorder app, this app was the only one which was able to meet my needs. The team of support were readily able to assist me and even custom edit some of their features to suite my particular needs. I definitely recommend!

PokePlugZa
África do Sul
9 days usando a aplicação
26 de outubro de 2022

The app duplicate orders every payment taken, to the point where your accounting is a nightmare and you don't understand what is paid and what is not. WHAT IS MORE SERIOUS, it affects your shopping cart. My customers were unable to checkout!!! The problem remained after removing the app. I was forced to install a backup of the theme which I had ( I always do a backup) . Do not recommend

Pro Video Instruments
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Sidepanda Inc. 26 de outubro de 2022

Our app doesn't duplicate orders neither does it add anything to the theme. Everything is done automatically and removed as soon as the app is uninstalled. You must have faced the issue with another app and blaming it on our app. If you want we can help you fix the issue.

Thanks

19 de abril de 2021

Im not sure about these 5 star reviews. Im not sure if they were purchased or what but this app does NOT work properly and if you are looking for around the clock support this is NOT the app. I want to save others the time of downloading this app and being frustrated and provide a REAL review. If you are trying to use this app for services and would like to have the ability to provide an option to take partial payments/Deposits, this is NOT the app. There is barely any support and being a business that provided services it is imperative to have a smooth flow website experience. What this app will do is make you choose either partial payment option or booking option it will NOT do both. Even downloaded the booking app thats made by the same developer and the apps do NOT communicate. So I had to go back and redesign my site because my customers were not able to properly book an appt on my site after completing the step by step directions from this app. What will happen is you will set everything up and when it comes to your customers booking, no matter what booking app you use, it will NOT allow you to select partial payment and select a time to book the service which literally defeats the purpose of this app.
Hopefully I saved anybody time that provides services on their site.

BeautyBySusieD
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Sidepanda Inc. 21 de abril de 2021

Hi, Apologies for the above inconvenience and for not be able to respond faster to your query yesterday. We try our best to provide support for 16 hours every day (we are currently working from IST timezone) and resolve/respond any issues within 12 hours.

If you could install Depo again, we will work and integrate Appointo(or any other booking app) with Depo as our top priority. Currently, we have to enable the integration manually and will take less than few minutes once installed. We are extremely sorry for the bad experience and looking forward to learning and improving our support workflow. Do let us know if you would be interested to give Depo another try. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Mukul

1 de fevereiro de 2023

The team were amazing and helped us implement the app and make the appropriate customisations to make it work with our bundling app.

Thanks guys!

My Robes
Austrália
1 day usando a aplicação
19 de janeiro de 2023

Priyanshu was very helpful today. He took the liberty of showing me extra steps that he knew would make me experience with Depo as seamless as possible. Thank you so much 10 STARS!!!!!

THE BEAUTY SPOT
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
9 de janeiro de 2023

The Deposit & Pre Order App works exactly as I required. It is prefect for taking holding deposit, pre-order payments and for generating split invoices for customers requesting a payment plan. I am most impressed with the clear video tutorials and the excellent communication I received from Mukul at Sidepanda. Thank you :)

BrindeArt
Reino Unido
About 20 hours usando a aplicação