Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 99% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
18 de abril de 2024

Design Packs is exactly what I needed to take my website to the next level.

While I only know enough HTML/CSS to be dangerous, Design Packs allows me to feel like a kid in a candy store and make my website match my vision without having to hire a developer or try and wade through my website's code myself.

They continue to update packs when needed, and they release new packs every month. I use Design Packs for both of my Shopify websites, and have used the app for some client websites, too.

ecommercearcade
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Design Packs Inc 21 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We have loved seeing the magic that you can create with Design Packs. I wish I had half your imagination - wow! We're so grateful that you continue to use Design Packs and also use it to build out sites for clients as well. :)

31 de março de 2024

Great app. Such a nice way to add some extra sections and customizations to a Shopify theme.
Best part is the service. Very quick reply. Extremely helpful in helping you your webpage work just right.

Brightside
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Design Packs Inc 2 de abril de 2024

We really appreciate you leaving this review! "Best part is the service" makes us SO happy. We truly care about every person who chooses to use Design Packs on their store and we're really happy you are one of them. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can help with any customizations. :)

Editado a 19 de abril de 2024

Design-Packs is a stable, high-quality product that I have been testing for several months. So far, I have found no flaws in its features. It is as dependable as Shopify itself. The templates and sections provided by Design-Packs include many outstanding design examples. I encourage you to explore these to see if they align with your preferences. The ideas and solutions offered are extremely useful and add significant value when you are designing your own website. I particularly appreciate their aesthetic.

Priced at $199 per year, Design-Packs offers remarkable value. While hiring a professional to build my website would be ideal, it is not financially feasible for many of us. Design-Packs has made it possible for me to begin creating a fully-featured website, even with minimal experience in site-building. Moreover, the product is continually improving, with new templates and sections added regularly, which further enhances the value of the purchase.

I highly recommend this app—it definitely deserves a 5-star rating!

英語発音塾 dataDriven,
Japão
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Design Packs Inc 21 de maio de 2024

We so appreciate you leaving this review - thank you! And absolutely love that you've highlighted the low cost per year. For anyone that has used our support, you can expect a high-level of service where we take the time to help you achieve the site of your dreams. We're always here to help!

13 de fevereiro de 2024

Great value for the price. Lots of options for all kinds of cool sections. Their customer service is the greatest I have ever come across. Anne helped me with a custom solution for a section I was trying to replicate. She sent me code and personalized video instructions showing step by step on how to implement everything. Honestly I could not be happier with their service. Its refreshing to come across this kind of customer care in todays fast paced times.

Vacuum Plus Canada
Canadá
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Design Packs Inc 21 de fevereiro de 2024

Wow! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Really happy that you are enjoying the Design Pack sections and super glad that we've exceeded your expectations when it comes to support. :)

Thank you again for using Design Packs and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any section suggestions or questions!

4 de março de 2024

I love this app. I have no web design experience so I love how easy it is to set up your store with these beautiful packs. Also, the support team is super responsive. Highly recommend this app.

Tiana Bay
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Design Packs Inc 2 de abril de 2024

We love to get this kind of review - our aim is to help those with no web design experience get beautiful flexible layouts and grow with you. Thank you so much for leaving a review and letting others know about your experience - we appreciate you!

29 de março de 2024

Design Pack sections work seamlessly and the team at Design Packs is prompt to respond when in need of minor tweaks to design elements.

Sheepdog Microphones
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Design Packs Inc 2 de abril de 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review - we're so impressed with how you have leveraged Design Packs on your store. Can't wait to release new sections and see how you integrate them into your gorgeous designs!

10 de janeiro de 2024

I was hunting for a particular design style and the Design Packs team reached out to me and made what was in my head a reality. By utilizing their packs, I am able to allow others to update the site with drag and drop simplicity (something we've been after for some time now) - no more endless hand coding/code tweaking.
The packs are easy to use and exceptionally malleable. Perhaps the most important aspect is how incredible the Design Packs team is. They respond quickly, are open to feedback/ideas, don't leave junk code hanging around in your store, and are overall just really great at what they do. Easy purchase, easier recommendation.

So iLL
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Design Packs Inc 19 de janeiro de 2024

We're so glad that Design Packs is the best solution for you and we really appreciate you leaving us a review. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience using Design Packs - please don't hesitate to reach out on support if you need any help or have any questions. :)

18 de janeiro de 2024

Love this app. Gives many more options for designing my product pages. The support is very reliable too.

Toltano
Reino Unido
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Design Packs Inc 21 de fevereiro de 2024

Thanks so much for leaving a review! We're really glad that you are loving the app and are enjoying the added flexibility on your product pages. We're always here to help on support when you need us!

5 de janeiro de 2024

I can only recommend this app! It's quite easy to use, with many settings and sections you can choose from to design your store exactly how you want it. Amazing feel and look overall. Customer support is also very responsive to help with any question!
We started with a paid theme when we launched our website last year, and honestly, you can go with just the free basic theme and use this app, you'll get so much more out of it!

Life Architekture
Alemanha
8 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Design Packs Inc 19 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We totally agree that a free theme from Shopify + Design Packs is a fabulous combination (but paid themes are also fully compatible!) We're always here for you on support and always happy to help.

22 de fevereiro de 2024

Great app. Really simple to use. Has really improved the look and feel of my website without paying for an expensive page Builder or a different theme.

ELLIE
Reino Unido
About 4 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Design Packs Inc 2 de abril de 2024

Really glad to hear that you are happy with the Design Pack sections! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help improve your experience with the app or integrating the sections with your store. We're always here to help! :)