Dexter ‑ Product Price AB Test

Dexter ‑ Product Price AB Test

免費安裝。 可能需支付額外費用。
評分 (4.3)
評價
開發者
90 則評價
90 則評價
整體評分
4.3
各級評分數量
  • 91% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
90 則評價
2023年1月1日

$3.99 per 100 visitors is crazy... Other plugins out there doing the same simple thing for completely free

SorriaShop
巴西
使用應用程式的時間:1分鐘
StayTuned 已回覆 2023年1月3日

Hi there, thanks for your feedback. We agree our pricing needs to be updated to be more merchant friendly and we're working on that. We wanted to reach out to you to see how else we can help but we can't find any support tickets from you and it looks like your store isn't active. We'll keep trying!

2022年12月11日

They Charge $3.99 for every 100 visitors!! There are other apps doing the same for $14 with unlimited tests.

Banda Bags
美國
使用應用程式的時間:12天
StayTuned 已回覆 2022年12月15日

Hi Banda Bags team,
I'm so sorry you had a sub-par experience with us. We agree that our pricing needs to be updated to be more merchant friendly and we have been working on that. Thanks for sharing this feedback, we take it to heart!

2022年11月21日

Very responsive team, I use this application on all my clients stores and we get great results together Thank you Dexter!

Flocon Suisse™ - Tous droits réservés
法國
使用應用程式的時間:1天
StayTuned 已回覆 2022年12月15日

Flocon Suisse, thanks for the nice review. We are so happy to have helped you with your price tests!!

2022年9月2日

Amazing customer service! They went above and beyond to resolve our issues and ensure our test was working correctly

Rosy Soil
美國
使用應用程式的時間:28天
StayTuned 已回覆 2022年9月12日

Hi Rosy Soil! We are so happy to have helped you with your price tests! BTW, you helped us. Through learning about your brand, we found you at a local store (Native Poppy, in San Diego). Thank you for helping us keep our plants alive and well!!

Shoot us a note if you need help with any more tests!

2022年6月22日

Really good app, the support was really great. I had difficulty setting up my a/b testing because of my theme but with the help of support it went quickly! Thanks to Ella for her help

HSH™
比利時
使用應用程式的時間:3個月
StayTuned 已回覆 2022年6月22日

HSH friends, thanks for this review. Ella had a blast helping you. It seemed like she went above and beyond to help you not only with our app, but to help you troubleshoot some funky issues outside of our app! We hope this service made you smile!

thanks for using Dexter!

2022年6月1日

An amazing app, let down by a ridiculous pricing structure. Reduce the price by at least 50% and charge for only the test price visitors (instead of all visitors) and then more people will use it, including myself.

Forever Serenity
英國
使用應用程式的時間:5個月
StayTuned 已回覆 2022年6月21日

Hi Forever Serentiy team,
Thank you so much for this feedback. We hear you and are drafting ideas for how we can change our pricing to be more merchant friendly. If you're open to it, we'd love to run a few of these ideas by you to understand if they would work better for your business model. We will reach out via email.

Thanks again for taking the time to help us get better!

-Lauralynn at Dexter

編輯時間:2022年8月31日

Edit: The team reached out to me and really did their best to help out, fixing the issues mentioned below. Really cool! Will give this app another shot now.
-----
The pricing model is insane. $3.99 per 100 views - ok. Pricy but they are allowed to charge whatever. But a view is also when the product that's being A/B tested shows up as a RELATED product. So not even eyeballs on the price. This is borderline scam sorry.

Awesome Maps
德國
使用應用程式的時間:5個月
StayTuned 已回覆 2022年5月20日

Hi Awesome Maps team, thanks for this feedback. Behind the scenes, we are working to making our pricing model more transparent. The way our pricing works is tied into how our app works - every time the product variant is shown (whether on a PLP or a collection page) this counts as a view. We totally hear your feedback, and agree the pricing needs a makeover.

We have reached out via a direct message to make things right. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We will let you know once our pricing has been updated!

2022年4月15日

Super test, versnelt het A/B testen met prijzen enorm en geeft hele duidelijke test resultaten. Ook klantenservice is snel en behulpzaam.

By Maus
荷蘭
使用應用程式的時間:7個月
StayTuned 已回覆 2022年5月18日

Dank u! Zoals u weet, is testen een cruciaal onderdeel van het optimaliseren van uw verkoop. Fijn dat we je konden helpen! (excuseer ons nederlands, we gebruikten google translate ;) )

2022年4月10日

Amazing customer support. Ella went above and beyond to help me with setting up my first AB Test. I would highly recommend downloading and using this app.

Nateskin
澳洲
使用應用程式的時間:13天
StayTuned 已回覆 2022年4月11日

Thanks so much! Our mission is to deliver outstanding customer experiences so this review really put a big smile on all our faces!

2022年3月30日

I recently started price testing with the help of Dexter, find it amazing and insights from the app help us with our decision making. Good customer service as well.

Nature's Cuddle
澳洲
使用應用程式的時間:9天
StayTuned 已回覆 2022年4月11日

Thanks for this great review! We're so happy to hear Dexter's helped improve your business.