Avaliações (230)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 80% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 18 de agosto de 2020

----UPDATE---

We first tried the App (see our review below). After a view weeks we have to change the rating from 3 stars to 1 star. The reason is the app has massive bugs and is not really tested in any way. Examples?

- The address additional field (flat, room number, etc.) which can be inputted in shopify is simply not shown on the label - this alone makes the app unusable for all!

- You can only generate shipping labels if you have already fulfilled the order - makes absolute no sense. There are cases when for example a house number is missing or a zip code is wrong... then you have a fulfilled order which can not be sent!

- If you print the DHL labels over the app they come in an unordered form meaning not sorted by order number - this means you have to play a memory game with the invoices and DHL labels matching both.

- You want to generate a second label for the same parcel if for example the parcel came back to your office? not with this app: if you try to generate a second label the app simply says "label generated" and shows you the old label...

The app is also not created by DHL itself but a company named https://www.vilango.com - this company did also the former app and also a app for Deutsche post (which also has close to 1 ratings here). I mean really? DHL you can´t really do any better here? That it is possible shows a app by another external programmer here which has 5 stars....

Really disappointed so far agin here by DHL and vilango!

----Original Review (3 Stars)----

The app is way better then all the other stuff the DHL development team published the last years. We used several developments of DHL and not one was close to be used in a production environment due to bugs, missing functions etc. This app is ok so far but missing also some functions - the most important: The order of the created DHL labels which print out is random! It is sorted by DHL Tracking number - which makes no sense at all. It must be sorted by shopify order ID as the orders print out this way on shopify or an ERP. I think this is clearly a lack of experience of the DHL team. There are other points to mention but this is the most critical. Thanks!

Babylotta
Alemanha
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 25 de fevereiro de 2022

25.02.2022:
Vorsicht ist geboten! Einem Paket (24x20x20cm - 1,5kg) nach Österreich wurde kurzerhand "Zuschlag Sperrgut International" hinzugefügt (20€). Das "Problem" habe ich über das Geschäftskundenportal an DHL geleitet. Leider liegt nach 72 Stunden noch immer keinerlei Reaktion seitens DHL vor. Auf einen facebook Beitrag bei "DHL Paket" wird auch nicht reagiert.
Fazit: DHL wird definitiv durch einen anderen Dienst ersetzt. ------- Alt (2021): Hat sich das "Beschweren" ausgewirkt. Nach der ersten Bewertung hat sich der DHL Support umgehend(!) bei mir gemeldet und mir sehr ausführlich mitgeteilt woher die Fehlermeldung kommt. Dies habe ich geändert und gehe davon aus das die Versandetikettenerstellung jetzt wieder, direkt aus Shopify heraus, funktioniert.
Vielen Dank an den DHL Support - vor allem die Reaktionszeit: Respekt --------------------
Alt (2021): "Funktionierte die App Anfangs sehr gut, funktioniert sie jetzt nicht mehr. Nach einem Update im Juli (oder August?), ist es nicht mehr möglich Etiketten direkt aus Shopify heraus zu drucken. Egal ob es sich um einen Bestandskunden oder Neukunden handelt, soll ein Versandaufkleber erstellt werden kommt die Meldung, dass die Hausnummer fehle. Diese ist definitiv vorhanden. Nur liest die App die Nummer nicht aus.
Fazit: Im Moment (20.09.2021) ist diese App Nutzlos."

Ruhr3D®
Alemanha
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DHL 25 de fevereiro de 2022

Vielen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung, wir sind stets bemüht unsere App zu verbessern.
Unser Support Team hat bereits direkten Kontakt mit Ihnen aufgenommen, um Ihnen bei den Einstellungen behilflich zu sein.

18 de março de 2021

Seit zwei Tagen kann ich mich nicht anmelden, nach dem eingeben vom Passwort kommt eine Fehlermeldung. Support erreichen, unmöglich.

Ballonwerkstatt
Alemanha
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DHL 18 de março de 2021

Um das Anliegen zu klären, möchte ich Sie bitten direkt an Ihrem Ansprechpartner vom Vertrieb der DHL Paket GmbH zu wenden. Ihren Ansprechpartner erreichen Sie am besten telefonisch unter der zentralen Rufnummer 0201-43716000. Wählen Sie im Menü bitte die „1“ und halten Sie Ihre Kundennummer (EKP) bereit. Sie können unseren DHL Vertrieb aber auch gerne per E-Mail kontaktieren:
dhl_paket_telesales@dhl.com
Telesales@DPDHL.com

19 de fevereiro de 2022

ich kann nur vor der app warnen. ich habe versucht ein bulk label für 76 bestellungen zu kreiieren, nach anleitung der dokumentation. ergebnis ist: kein versandetikett konnte erstellt werden, und man muss vorher aber den status auf fullfilled stellen. jetzt habe ich alle orders auf fullfiled, und muss doch alle händisch durchgehen weil diese dumme app nicht funktioniert!
GROSSE WARNUNG!

OLGAMI
Alemanha
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DHL 21 de fevereiro de 2022

Vielen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung, wir sind stets bemüht unseren Kunden zu helfen und unsere App zu verbessern.
Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie solche Schwierigkeiten mit unserer App hatten.
Unser Support Team hat Sie bereits direkt kontaktiert, um Ihnen behilflich zu sein.

Wichtig zu beachten ist, dass unsere App ein Fulfillment für die Erstellung der Versandetiketten benötigt.
Wir haben zu diesem Thema eine detaillierte Anleitung verfasst:
https://de.docs.dhlshipping.app/docs/label-creation/single-label-creation/create-fulfillment

17 de junho de 2022

The app is not creating customs declarations for overseas shipping labels as it usually does. I have sent 3 emails to support and no one is bothering to answer my emails requesting that this be fixed. As we are sending hundreds of packages, this is a massive issue for us and something we would have liked some communication on. Having read how great the support is on multiple reviews, I was expecting at least a response to my request for help and am extremely disappointed that this has not been resolved in a timely manner

Witches of Insta
Alemanha
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DHL 17 de junho de 2022

Update 17.06.2022 19:02:
We just released version 1.12.4a with a fix for the issue.

----

Hi,

We are sorry that you experience this issue. We are aware and working very hard to get a fix ready and into production within the next few hours.

The app does not directly cause the issue, but the API we call.
The root cause is the migration of the Warenpost out of Internetmarke and toward the Geschäftskundenportal (GKP) of Paket Germany.

This issue affects all Warenpost shipments created via an Internetmarke / Portokasse account.

Best,
Post & DHL Shipping Team

26 de fevereiro de 2021

!!!!!Achtung Abzocke!!!! Unter den Einstellungen ist der Haken bei "Transportversicherung" aktiviert was zu Mehrkosten von 6 € pro Paket führt! Wir haben einen Vertrag mit DHL der regelt, dass alle Paket bis 500 € Warenwert versichert sind. Von daher nahm ich an, es sei ok dass dieser Haken dort ist. Allerdings wird mit diesem Haken eine Zusatzversicherung für eine Versicherung bis 2500 € abgeschlossen. Das wird natürlich nirgends erwähnt. Die Folge: 4-stelliger Schaden für mein Unternehmen und die Vorbereitung auf die Klage gegen DHL. Bei DHL interessiert sich niemand für meinen Fall und gab mir nur die Adresse welcher mein Anwalt nutzen soll. Das war´s mit DHL!

NO COMPLY
Alemanha
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DHL 4 de março de 2021

Wie verstehen das Sie Unannehmlichkeiten haben, aber leider ist es uns als Entwickler der App nicht möglich Einblick auf in die vertraglichen Vereinbarungen zwischen Ihnen und DHL haben.
Daher können wir an dieser Stelle leider nicht helfen und müssen Sie bitten, sich an Ihren DHL Vertriebsmitarbeiter zu wenden.

Editado a 28 de agosto de 2020

I have Customer account, but it's not working.. (Customernummer - #6327212765)
There's no account that could be used to send this fulfillment
Please review your accounts' settings to add the location or add a new account.

Techklo Selbstreinigende Katzentoilette
Alemanha
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DHL 31 de agosto de 2020

Hello Techklo,

We tried to look into your issue, but we were not able to reach you.
Can you get in contact with our support at dhlshipping@dhlshipping.app, and we will help you get the app up and running as soon as possible.

18 de abril de 2022

Einrichtung hat nicht geklappt da "Internetmarke" automatisch gewählt wurde. Offenbar ist die App für kleine Shops, sprich "nicht-Geschäftskunden", nicht nutzbar. Leider hatte ich die Portokasse nach dieser Einsicht bereits mir Geld aufgeladen. Ich kann die DHL App nicht empfehlen.

Afronatural
Alemanha
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DHL 19 de abril de 2022

Hallo Afronatural,

vielen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung, wir sind stets bemüht unseren Kunden zu helfen und unsere App zu verbessern.
Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie solche Schwierigkeiten mit unserer App hatten.
Unser Support Team hat Sie bereits direkt kontaktiert, um Ihnen behilflich zu sein.

Unsere App wurde für die Nutzung mit einem DHL Geschäftskundenkonto, als auch für die Nutzung der Internetmarke mit einem Portokasse Konto entwickelt.

29 de outubro de 2021

The app is broken and nonfunctional as it does not accept a customer number over 10 digits long. DHL/Deutsche Post is claiming this is Shopify issue and Shopify is saying it is not for them to fix as this app has not been developed by Shopify. There is no ETA on when it will be fixed.

Nordqvist Tea
Finlândia
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DHL 1 de novembro de 2021

Hello, thank you for your feedback, we are already taking a look at that issue.

18 de agosto de 2020

Does not work in Mexico! We uninstalled the old DHL app to use this one and now we can't use either! Has been a huge problem and waste of time, now we spend hours every day manually making labels.

Oxomio
México
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DHL 28 de agosto de 2020

Hello Oxomio

unfortunately this App does not support our DHL Express products for Mexico. The old Express App was removed from the Store. There is a new one available for you but not yet published in the App store.

Please reach our to xmlrequests@dhl.com to request access to the new solution.

We are very sorry for any inconvenience on your side.