Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
11 mei 2022

Einfach zu implementieren! Einfache und schnelle Handhabung. Leicht zu installieren und zu bedienen.

stella-ponto
Duitsland
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Massive Monkey Ltd. heeft geantwoord 11 mei 2022

Thanks so much for your review! We're happy the app was easy to set up for you. Please let me know if you ever need any help.

3 augustus 2022

This app is great. Super simple to use to sell digital downloads. I appreciate that there are different levels of membership so that I can choose which fits my store, and their support desk was super responsive when I had a question,

Shop Scaffolded Math
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Massive Monkey Ltd. heeft geantwoord 3 augustus 2022

Thanks a lot for your review! Glad you got set up nice and easy, we're always here to help if you need any :)

29 juli 2021

This app solved a very important problem i had with my store in no time! The support was also fantastic and couldn't recommend it enough to other store owners. Thank you.

Laventi Watches
Noorwegen
7 maanden gebruiken de app
16 februari 2022

I love this app. I sell only digital products in my store and tried pretty much every app I could find. Downloadable Digital Assets was the winner by far. The design and interface is so simple and makes so much sense–add all of your assets (digital files) then attach the appropriate assets to each product. Boom done. I found other apps to be tedious and cumbersome. This one is super easy and super fast and every time I use it I'm relieved that it exists and that I found it. Also, the price is right.

JRMontessori
Canada
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Massive Monkey Ltd. heeft geantwoord 16 februari 2022

Thank you so much! We're really happy that you love our app and it's worked wonders for you :) we worked hard on creating the easiest and most productive app to sell digital products!

11 januari 2023

Does the job, easy to use and seems well thought out. Free-tier is decent. Responsive support team during our use too!

Lumi Therapy
Verenigd Koninkrijk
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Massive Monkey Ltd. heeft geantwoord 11 januari 2023

Thank you so much for the review! Means a lot. Always here to help when you need it, so just drop us a message if you have any questions :)

10 februari 2023

Good API documentation and quick communication with the developer team. Integration with Shopify works well.

ISTARI.AI Data Market
Duitsland
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Massive Monkey Ltd. heeft geantwoord 13 februari 2023

Thanks so much for your review! Glad the API worked well for you. If you need any more help, just drop us a message anytime.

Bewerkt 5 april 2021

OpenChests.com: I'm a 'gold' user and use this app to sell sets of Treasure Hunt Clues as PDFs. I like that I can replace a PDF and there is the option to notify previous customers. The only time things haven't worked as they should was when I missed a step and didn't add the file to the product. Good app. Good customer service.

Open Chests
Nieuw-Zeeland
6 maanden gebruiken de app
1 oktober 2021

I like this app, because it has a free plan that I can test and go further for another plan, if i need so! thanks a lot!

NWRLD
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
3 november 2022

This is perfect for photographers or colorgraders who want to sell LUT's or other downloadable looks for davinci, photoshop or Lightroom

Bluff Bounce
Brazilië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Massive Monkey Ltd. heeft geantwoord 5 november 2022

Thanks so much for the review! If you ever need any help, just drop us a message!

2 mei 2022

Downloadable Digital Assets is a Great app. Selling my digital product ONLY using this app across 4 stores on Shopify. Will and his team created extra features on my request like bulk csv import and export. Thank you!

excel-dashboards.com
Oekraïne
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Massive Monkey Ltd. heeft geantwoord 2 mei 2022

Thank you so much for your review! Always here to help if you need anything!