Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
23 februari 2023

To William, the Developer, THANK YOU for your patience and prompt response.
As a "Boomer" who grew up on IBM typewriters and landlines, having an "extra hand" with William was OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Sometimes, the tech language can be confusing. However, Willliam was gracious and wanted me to understand each step thoroughly. William forwarded me a "personal video" which I could follow. This was extremely helpful. William's manner is easy and professional, and he wanted me to understand the robust platform I had purchased.

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this app and know that as my business scales, I will ALWAYS be a customer.

Thank you again, William. I'm rooting for your app to become one of the highest downloads on Shopify.

Asker Furst GlobalMultimedia
America

Asker Furst Global Multimedia
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Massive Monkey Ltd. heeft geantwoord 13 maart 2023

Thanks so much for your review! It means a lot to us! I'm super happy I was able to help you with everything! Always happy to help if you ever need any :) enjoy using the app!

8 december 2022

Fantastic app - the guys who run it have excellent communication too helping out with anything I need. Works like a charm and I have particularly large downloads which some app run into troubles with.

10/10.

Steven McFarlane Design
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Massive Monkey Ltd. heeft geantwoord 10 december 2022

Thanks so much for your review Steven! We're chuffed that you love the app. We're always happy to help. Thank you for your continued support

4 oktober 2021

Works great. Main features: multiple digital files attached to a single product, external links allowed. And many more....
Highly recommend

Financial Model Templates
Oekraïne
4 maanden gebruiken de app
18 november 2022

Right now I'm still on the free plan and so far everything seems to work as expected and suitable for selling large and secure digital downloads. Looking to upgrade to a custom plan soon and the support has been great!

Terra Mockups
Nederland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
2 januari 2021

Downloadable Digital Assets by Massive Monkey is Massively Awesome ;) I tested out quite a few of the other Shopify Apps for managing digital downloads and this really checked all the boxes of what I needed for my store. So I was already set and sold but to add to how awesome it is, Benjamin the lead developer has been super responsive with support and features requests. Highly recommended app

AmazingWords.com
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
16 januari 2023

Really an excellent app to deliver digital assets, and the customer team William really helped me to understand the problem, and solved it within 5 minutes, It was an above-expected gesture of help for me, Good luck to the developer and support team.

Draaphic: A Creator's Hub
India
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Massive Monkey Ltd. heeft geantwoord 16 januari 2023

Thanks so much for the kind review! Always here to help, so if you ever need any, just drop us a message and we can help as fast as we can :)

1 september 2022

Very easy to set up and use thanks to the excellent documentation and online support which quickly answered some questions I had. I had 21 PDFs ready for purchase and download in less than 4 hours after installing the app.
Thoroughly recommended.

Atelier Fontasia
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Massive Monkey Ltd. heeft geantwoord 1 september 2022

Thank you so much for the review! We are glad you found our tutorials and support helpful :) Always here to help if you are ever stuck with anything.

27 februari 2022

I've only recently found this app but it works so well! Super simple and straightforward to use. Takes seconds to download and start using effectively! Highly recommend!

ElectronicAthlete
Isle of Man
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Massive Monkey Ltd. heeft geantwoord 27 februari 2022

Thanks for your review! That's our goal to make the easiest-to-use app with the fastest setup time. If you ever need any help, just drop us a message and we'll get back to you straight away.

3 maart 2022

I had some questions about which product would suit as we are just starting up. I used the chat function and found them (Will) really helpful and we are now set up for digital downloads in our (what started off to be) product based Shopify store. Really happy with the service and highly recommend them.

LittleWoodens
Australië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Massive Monkey Ltd. heeft geantwoord 3 maart 2022

Thanks so much! Really glad to hear we helped you. I'm always available if you have any questions!

3 november 2022

BEST RECOMMENDATIONS! I sell books and e-books and lots of them and I needed a system, where one purchase or file could not be shared multiple times. Downloadable Digital Assets does just that, so I know that my books are protected. I must say that I have had the best experience and customer service ever on any app I've ever used. Will has helped me and even added features to the app based on suggestions - which means that the product works exactly like I hoped for. They reply fast and follow up - it's truly a passionate founder who wants to make the best experience for his customers.
I'm happy to be a customer and I am excited to follow the development of this company as I know they will listen to what the customers are looking for.
Thank you so much Kind regards Hannah

Hannahgrant.com
Denemarken
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Massive Monkey Ltd. heeft geantwoord 3 november 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words! I love hearing that you've had a great experience with our app and support :) great to have you on board! Let me know if you ever need any help and I'm here!