Avaliações (81)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
25 de maio de 2024

We have been using this app for downloads for quite some time. They now added a new feature, allowing it to access all purchased downloads by having a special "Downloads" button within the customer accounts.

We added this feature but it wasn't working. We contacted support and William was quick in answering and solving the problem, which was caused by an another app! Absolutely amazing support. Thank you.

I can highly recommend this app to offer downloads.

Deinparadies.ch
Suíça
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Massive Monkey Ltd. 26 de maio de 2024

Thanks so much for the review, it really means a lot! We're super happy to have gotten you up and running :) if you ever need any help, you know where to find us!

15 de maio de 2024

I've been searching for an app that does what Fileflare does for years (selling digital with physical products, pre orders etc) and have tried many different apps, all with varying degrees of problems. Fileflare seems like it's in a field of it's own.

The service, care and understanding of the needs of this kind of app has really been amazing, I couldn't recommend the team and this app high enough.

A++++++

Void Vinyl EU
Alemanha
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Massive Monkey Ltd. 21 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for your review! It really means a lot and I'm super happy that we got you set up in no time :D

8 de maio de 2024

Unparalleled Support and Outstanding App Performance!

I've been using the DDA Fileflare Digital Download app to manage the digital goods for my business. This app has significantly streamlined how we handle our downloads, but what truly sets this app apart is the exceptional support from William Sutton.

William went above and beyond to help us set up the application, ensuring that it seamlessly integrates with our existing systems. He was incredibly responsive to our queries, and whenever we faced any technical challenges, William was there to provide prompt and effective solutions.

His dedication to excellent service has not only made the technical side worry-free but also enhanced our overall operation. Thanks to his support, we can focus more on our mission rather than technical issues. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient solution for managing digital downloads. The app works flawlessly, and with William's support, you will be in great hands!

Thank you, William and the DDA Fileflare team, for your outstanding service!

Pets4lives
Reino Unido
19 days usando a aplicação
21 de março de 2024

I´m just starting with selling of digital files and I check many apps - This one is clearly the easiest way and (for me most important) have an amazing fast working support! All my issues were solved in like 1,5 hours!

Der Smaragd
Alemanha
3 months usando a aplicação
20 de maio de 2024

All-round brilliant experience with this app so far.

It has masses functionality that allow you to set up file downloads exactly as you want them and it all links with your Shopify store. The tracking function that can stop users from link sharing is brilliant. File downloads are quick. Linking your files to products is super easy. All of the support documentation is so helpful and is up-to-date so even if you're not a super techy person, you can follow it to set up your store/file downloads.

We had a query with one of the functions and William was amazing - he answered the query within minutes (seconds?!) and solved the issue right away. I also asked for help with how to customise the colour and position of the download buttons that are on the customer accounts and download page. I was expecting some instructions but he hopped onto the site to code it for me!! :D Wasn't expecting this and I am very grateful that he did this for me! Thanks William!!

Absolutely amazing customer service and app with no sneaky upsells or anything like that. Highly recommended for anyone who sells digital products.

Honeyguide School Leader Support
Reino Unido
About 21 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Massive Monkey Ltd. 21 de maio de 2024

You're welcome! Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm super happy that I got you set up quickly and added all your customisation the way you wanted. Always happy to help as fast as possible :D happy selling!

25 de abril de 2024

Amazing app and A++++++ support. William and the team are constantly updating and adding new features. We highly recommend.

Audiotent
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
10 de maio de 2024

The best digital downloads app on Shopify, highly recommend. Also, the service is 11/10 (absolutely amazing)!

Quick Mining Guide
Austrália
2 months usando a aplicação
5 de fevereiro de 2024

I make my living selling ebooks and have for over a decade. I also managed software product managers and developers at Dell for many years. When I decided to move to Shopify finding the right platform for handling ebook delivery - both for me and my customers - was paramount.

I looked at ALL of the download apps and installed many as trials. It came down to DDA or Sky Pilot. Both are robust and both provided top notch support. In the end I went with DDA because 1) they had a critical feature that Sky Pilot lacked 2) once I understood why Sky Pilot lacked the feature it made it even clearer that DDA was a better choice for me and 3) Sky Pilot charges for bandwidth, DDA does not.

The missing feature was on-demand stamping. Sky Pilot cannot do on-demand stamping. They stamp the book and then save it for future downloads. That means 1) if your stamping changes or if you update the books you need to restamp every past sale you made and resave it. And, because Sky Pilot charges for bandwidth going to the AWS server they use, every time you have to update a book with a stamp you have to pay for bandwidth. I suspect they have bandwidth charges from Amazon they need to cover. That means that the fees they charge their customers aren't totally in their control. That's a red flag for me.

The fact that Sky Pilot's architecture choices inhibited their ability to deliver what I consider a pretty fundamental feature for digital asset sales also concerned me regarding future capabilities. If you don't need stamping, and bandwidth costs aren't a concern, Sky Pilot (or another app) may be the right choice for you. The person I worked with at Sky Pilot was very responsive and really did try to find a solution for me. They are good people. Their app, though, had insurmountable issues for me.

DDA has delivered everything I've needed (and has some things I didn't have on my list but I hope to take advantage of in the future). They continue to be incredibly responsive - always getting back to me very quickly (even when it isn't normal work hours on their end) and they have proactively followed up with me to make sure issues are resolved (seriously - when is that last time that happened?!). I have been nothing but delighted with their solution and their service. Lots of bigger companies could take lessons from them on how to turn customers in to enthusiastic fans.

So, ya, five stars - because that's the most Shopify will let me give them.

Fusing Factory
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
12 de fevereiro de 2024

This app has been so great to use.
We fulfill digital orders (pdf files) with DDA and it works flawlessly.
I had some issues after importing orders from another marketplace. William saved the day within 20 minutes and fixed my issue for me! Our store is now running perfectly.
I am so impressed with this tech (not all apps are created equal, but this one is fantastic) and with the customer service (thank you, William).

Sew Modern Bags
Canadá
About 1 month usando a aplicação
17 de janeiro de 2024

I love this app. Exactly what i need for managing many digital products for sale on Shopify. Easy to use and easy to connect and easily update my files to my Shopify store. (and i really appreciate the fast and clear support).

Business Analytiq
Singapura
2 months usando a aplicação