Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 98% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
15 juni 2021

We would like to protect the content in PDF. After some research, we decided to try UpLinkly. We are really satified with the application that is very easy to use and intuitive. The support team is top notch. We're very happy and highly recommend UpLinkly for your file delivery on Shopify.

SOS Impro
Frankrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
16 maart 2021

Great app and great service!
The team has been available for all of our needs, and make everything possible. The app lets us do a variety of things with our digital products and helped us take our business to the next level. We highly recommend this app and team.

AbsMaster Fitness
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Uplinkly heeft geantwoord 17 maart 2021

Thanks! We're so happy to hear you've been able to take your business to the next level. Great stuff and all the best for 2021 :)

10 mei 2022

I love this app! I looked and looked for an option for my digital file download products, and nothing worked quite right. This is perfect! It's easy to use and delivers my products exactly how I want. Also, Michael responded to an email from me right away. Not only did he help me do what I wanted to do, he went above and beyond to make it blend in with my color scheme and theme. Thank you!

Wonderfully Made Marketplace
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
17 september 2021

The best support in the world. Thank you so much Michael, for your help, your patience and the video you made for me. I am so happy. It was a hard work for you, I think. ;-) Kind regards, Barbara

Hannes & Friends
Duitsland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 11 oktober 2023

You need look no further, this is the one! I don’t usually write reviews, but on this occasion I felt compelled to do so. Yes, the app works perfectly, looks great, and is very easy to use.
But I mainly want to share the experience we have had with Michael and his team. I am trying to think of adequate words to describe the quality and speed of their customer service, exceptional, impeccable, outstanding. Their customer service should be the standard by which all companies operate, a standard that all companies should strive to attain. Thank you Michael, for all you have done, isupportcharity.org.uk wish you every success, and send you our best wishes.

allprofits2charity.org.uk
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
25 oktober 2020

Just installed this a day ago. So far it seems to work great. Customer service responded quickly to a question I had.

SUPERBUG
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Uplinkly heeft geantwoord 27 oktober 2020

Thank you for your feedback and review. Glad to hear it's working great for you - it's always nice to hear from clients!

30 juni 2020

Awesome - I initially asked a question about being able to offer custom downloads as I couldn't find another app on the store that could offer what I needed. Uplinkly were in the process of adding this and we had a call to both make sure there were no features missing and to onboard onto their newly developed feature. It meets my needs really well, is intuitive and easy to use and the support and service is great. :)

Juniper Studio
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Uplinkly heeft geantwoord 3 september 2020

You certainly helped our shared vision for unique one-off digital products delivered to come to light. Chatting on the phone gave us the best understanding of how bespoke products should be easily delivered. We are happy to say there are a lot more people using the features you helped advise us on :)

2 maart 2021

Easy to use. Support is fast and responsive. Does everything you need for all digital versions of a product.

Beau and Benji
Verenigd Koninkrijk
12 maanden gebruiken de app
Uplinkly heeft geantwoord 17 maart 2021

Your review means a lot to us :) We're glad to know you find our app easy to use and useful.

1 mei 2022

I'm *so* glad I found this app. It's perfect for my needs and it works beautifully. In fact, I reached out for support, to adjust how it performs in my store, and Michael made these adjustments very quickly. I also really appreciate being able to begin at the free level, because I only have a few digital products to start, and then grow into the paid levels when I have more products. If you want to sell digital downloads in your Shopify store, this is clearly a superior app with superior support.

Bearded Dragon Art
Japan
11 maanden gebruiken de app
12 juni 2021

We have few plugins and apps on our shop. BUT Uplinkly is BY FAR THE BEST APP ON SHOPIFY. We sell digital products and Michael and his team are absolutely amazing. The app is great, downloads and file management is easy to follow and has no flaws. I will recommend it to everyone who are looking for file management for download products and best service! If I could give them more than 5 stars I would!!!!! just get it!

BaKoRe Magic
Canada
11 maanden gebruiken de app