Reseñas (440)

Calificación general
2,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 33% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 16% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 15% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 24% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
4 de agosto de 2023

Great free app which works pretty well for us, but feel this could be very greatly improved in one area which to me seems a simple fix. The emails that are sent out to your customers are nothing like the order confirmation sent by Shopify. All the branding ie logo, images, buttons and colours are missing which makes your email seem very basic and affecting your customers experience. Is there any way to attach your brand logo..? at least to both the download and product update emails...

Pretty Creative Designs
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 8 de agosto de 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for digital downloads! These are some great suggestions you have here, and I'm happy to share the desire to customize the branding of these email templates with our developers for their consideration. I'm unable to say for certain what the outcome of your feedback will be, but you can trust that the team has been made aware of your review and feedback. Thanks again! -Imogen, Shopify Support

1 de agosto de 2023

I don't know what happened but all of a sudden everything fails to publish. even a small 10kb photo fails to publish. I have no way to sell products now. Really need this fixed

The Hero's Cape
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 8 de agosto de 2023

Hi there, thank you for your review. Please contact our support team about this issue so we can authenticate you on the account and investigate this issue in more detail: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

2 de agosto de 2023

The app installs, and with some jerry-rigging, I was able to get it to function. I never got the digital options on the product creation pages like the help pages and tech support used to try to guide me through. My store is still convinced that the single product is both a physical and a digital product, and provides double download links for each digital product. The app is functional, but it looks unprofessional to the customer. I am switching apps.

ElizabethBurr.com
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 8 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for writing your review and I am sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience using the Digital Downloads app. I hope that you have been able to get things working on your store with a different app or otherwise, but if you're interested in using Digital Downloads again please reach out to our support team for further help and we'd be happy to troubleshoot further: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

17 de junio de 2023

Not being able to upload pdf file as digital product resolve this as soon as possible or suggest solution

Googleemart
India
3 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 20 de junio de 2023

Hi there. Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Digital Downloads app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this with you: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Moira, Shopify Support

24 de septiembre de 2023

Great app, however it would be better if there was an option to sell a downloadable link as well, 5GB per product isn't enough for someone who is selling project files online.

DAN DEDEKIND
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 26 de septiembre de 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

3 de agosto de 2023

This app is horrible and unreliable. If you considered using this app for your business just read through the reviews.

The Stitchologist
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 8 de agosto de 2023

Hi there, thank you for your review. It is regretful to hear that you did not enjoy using the Digital Downloads app but we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us all the same. -Victor, Shopify Support

25 de noviembre de 2023

The app did not work at all! After 20 hours of waiting the delivery of my test order and numerous attempts to restart the download, I am convinced that trash is the only right place for this app...

Bymotorman
Finlandia
1 día usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 27 de noviembre de 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Digital Downloads app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

11 de octubre de 2023

The app never worked from day 1. This is very problematic for a new store like mine. Just don't offer this if you can't develop a working app. Support instructed me to uninstall and reinstall. Waste of time.

Urban Nutrition Labs
Estados Unidos
15 días usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 13 de octubre de 2023

Hi, there! Thanks for your review and I'm sorry to hear you're having trouble with our app. Uninstalling and reinstalling is a common troubleshooting step that we recommend with our apps and third-party apps.

I recommend getting back in touch with us here (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so we can investigate the issue you're having further. Thanks again! - Greta, Shopify Support

23 de agosto de 2023

I am still learning to use it. It works fine but doesn't have many features. I set it up in a few minutes, so I can't complain.

My Ruby Lips
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
14 de agosto de 2023

GREAT APP , BUT ONE THINK CAN INCREASE NUM OF FILES TO OR THAN 50,THAT WILL BE VERY GRAET, ANDT USEFULLEY,

MIGAX
Irak
6 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 18 de agosto de 2023

Hi, MIGAX.

Thanks for leaving your feedback.

If you're referring to setting a download limit, you can refer to our help center resource here: https://shopify.link/andb. If you're referring to the maximum file size you can upload, it is currently 5 GB. For more information, check out our Digital Downloads FAQ page: https://shopify.link/gp5d. -Victoria, Shopify Support.