Digital Downloads , 437 reseñas

Calificación general
2,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 33% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 16% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 16% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 24% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
16 de abril de 2024

I too have had no problem with this app. It does what it's supposed to do. I've not had any complaints? I'm not sure why the low rating. Now Shopify tells me to contact the developer and update it.? But the Developer is Shopify. I see an answer from them below saying that they are working on it and it gives a link to their progress but the link doesn't work. ??

Grisha Stewart Dog Store
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
17 de marzo de 2024

This app has worked perfectly since I integrated it. The app has not yet produced any errors during downloads. There have been no customer complaints about downloads not working.

Mohairkollektion
Alemania
9 meses usando la aplicación
13 de abril de 2024

If Digital Downloads no longer working... Just reinstalled it looks like after updating my store version might of cause the API to stop working.

OBD TECH TOOLS
México
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
3 de marzo de 2024

I need help understanding the problem with getting such a review rate. I'm delighted with this plugin; it's working perfectly and doing my desired job. I highly recommend it. I hope to get it supported and updated in the long term.
Best!

BeinCart
Estados Unidos
21 días usando la aplicación
18 de marzo de 2024

This is the perfect one for me, easily downloadable. I did trial multiple time to cross check it's download process. This app is the best one to sell digital products online.

Shortly Studio
India
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
25 de marzo de 2024

i dont understand why it keeps saying it unsupported... does anyone know an alternative app

Stüsh 614 LLC
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 27 de marzo de 2024

Hi, there!

Thank you for taking the time to share your review.

I understand that you're seeing an error message that the app is 'unsupported.' Could you try uninstalling and reinstalling the app to see if this resolves the issue? -Victoria, Shopify Support.

13 de marzo de 2024

How can I reach out to the developers? Shopify is stating the app is unsupported now.

All Hatched
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 20 de marzo de 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Digital Downloads app. To get this resolved, you can uninstall and reinstall the app into your shop. If you continue to see the error after completing those steps, please feel free to connect with us directly: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

4 de abril de 2024

Works great for me

curayou.com
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
4 días usando la aplicación
15 de abril de 2024

My app is unsupported

Reb.society
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
15 de noviembre de 2023

I don't know why this app has such a low review score, because it works perfectly! I have sold over $15,000 of digital products using this app in the last 6 months and have had no problems with it. I would highly recommend it to anyone selling digital products!

The MW Company
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación