Note globale
2,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 33 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 24 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 janvier 2023

I don't know if it's just me, but I've been using this app recently, but I kept getting a 504 Gateway timeout message. Then it told me the app was outdated. But after a while, the app worked absolutely fine. Is the app working OK?

Laura's Crafted Collectibles
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 27 février 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Based on the error you described, it is possible there were intermittent issues on Shopify impacting the app for a brief time. For the future, stay updated with us on reports of outages through our status page here: www.shopifystatus.com. -Olivia, Shopify Support

12 octobre 2013

Ok yes it's free, but it's annoying that when uploading and saving the file I get that kitten and 404 page and have two do it twice to work, I swear that kitten would have got it now if it was real.
Also why not a link where the customers can see there download ( new and used) on the customer account page, and emails going to spam, customers complain the chart has not been sent when it has then I get customers complaining.
Could be one of the best apps on shopify if they listened to us reviewers

Love Thy Thread
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
23 novembre 2014

Would get 5 stars easily if it could do the following:
* Allow users to get download link when they login to the store. It makes no sense how they can get tracking for their physical items through their account but cannot get a link to their digital download.
* Update fulfillment fields with link to download. This will allow anyone using the API to get and display the download link to customers.

dslrBooth
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
2 août 2019

God I hate shopify. First, why do i have log in AGAIN in the same browser that I just logged into my "store". I came to shopify when I was in a bind, now Ive just been lazy. Ive lost 2k a month in sales since coming here. Google doesn't even have me indexed any more!!!! wtf. I was number 1 in my category on google search before I came here..back to current problem. How the .... do I view my digital download files that I uploaded? you would think this would be a normal request, or at least a simple way to access the files so I can see what up there. I am sure it is a simple 1 2 3 click here select that then click there..but I cannot find it. This little addon is working perfectly, but it lost something in it's navigation functionality. it's been...shopified.

AITExam.com
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
3 mars 2017

It's a very great start to a digital delivery service. It is a bit clunky and would be very nice if we could load more than one file to be downloaded. It would cut down on a lot of support time spent describing to people how zip and pdf files work. It would be even better if we could also have this just integrated into the listing instead of having the separate app. All in all, it's pretty cool if you only have one file. Thank you so much for your work. Please keep on improving. Excellent start.

Qtsylife
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 31 janvier 2023

The customer service agent is helping me patiently, so I will update my previous review. I am hoping the app issue can be solved soon, so I can start to sell

Eve Bee Psychic Reading Studio
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2021

It's good but slow. All my customers say they don't get their link to download until hours later. if the links popped up faster, this app would be amazing!

www.HairPerfexion.com
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 16 mars 2021

I'm glad to hear that you're enjoying using the app but am sorry to hear about these slow delivery speeds! I would recommend reaching out to our support team directly so that you can be authenticated on your store, and this issue looked at more closely for you: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA.

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and provide us with your feedback. -Victor, Shopify Support

5 octobre 2021

Hi. I have been using your app to run my business since Feb. 2021 and it looks like my clients does not always receive their digital goods. It seems like the browser they use does not matter. Is there a quick way to make sure my clients always gets what they pay for using your app ?

GRAUX | Inspiring Guitar Loops
Belgique
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 11 octobre 2021

Hi, there. Thank you for reaching out and bringing this to our attention. It looks like we'll need to take a closer look at your account in order to resolve this issue. Please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2Vt7Et5) and we'd be happy to assist you through live chat, email, or callback. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

29 juin 2020

Review / Stars based on my opinion and the store I was trying to create for content creators.

It's alright, I do videography, photography and capture my own audio files. This app does not support and doesn't show much support for audio/ambient/foley artists and videographers. The reason I say that is, one it does not support .wav files as standard and .mov files or prores files.

So those looking to maybe use this platform (Shopify) and this app (Digital Downloads) as a native solution to provide content or assets in uncompressed assets you need to look somewhere else.

Unless you're ok with compressing your files in the form of zipping. But if you want to provide the utmost quality, compressing files is not a solution.

Sadly Shopify is not a platform for creators in this sense.

I'm so sad :(

Digell - Stock Photo, Video, Audio for Creators.
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 juin 2023

It needs to support external link for a bigger download or a secure download on another website. And the 5GB limit is... limiting.

Fondation Face
Canada
Shopify a répondu 6 juin 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support