Note globale
2,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 33 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 24 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 juin 2020

You can only upload 1 digital file. Most of my clients can not download the attached file. I have to switch to another app.

CANDYCUSH
Allemagne
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 septembre 2018

great app and seems to work about 70% of the time. usually delivers but sometimes fails to do so. Its also got a little bit of a small file size limit making it hard to use for most digital download videos

SturmanPhoto
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 décembre 2022

The app seems to work fine! When you upload a pdf file to a product it will be sent to the buyers e-mail.
The only issue that I had is that I want the pdf to show up at the products so my customers can download it for free (if they want) before buying the product. But anyway this is a free app so I am thankful anyway.

SmartElectros
Suède
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 avril 2018

Nice app but it only lets me have one download up at a time

5 Divine
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 juin 2018

Customers can't resend the email to their email accounts if they lost the first email with the download link...

Bedurion
Espagne
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 juillet 2022

Unfortunately you can't develop in SAFARI with this app. It would be really nice if they would have said that and saved me an hour trying to figure that out. I haven't tried testing a download with Safari as yet. Let's hope it at lest does that.

Old School Dungeon Master
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 26 juillet 2022

Thank you for writing your review and I'm sorry to hear that you've had this issue. Some Shopify apps will not work correctly in Safari, and this is often due to the cross-site traffic settings within the Safari browser. We recommend that you head to Safari > Preferences > Privacy and unchecking the "prevent cross-site tracking" option.

Once this is done, please restart your browser and clear your browser's cache and cookies if need be. If the issue persists, you can contact our support team directly for further assistance: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

15 mai 2022

The app certainly does do the job and is relatively easy to use. However, I cannot give it 5 stars without the ability for users to re-download their files from their account page. Having to direct confused customers to hunt down an email they may or may not have anymore is a poor user experience. That's a glaring problem, and I'll likely need to find another solution for digital products if I can't sort out a way to modify the template myself.

LambdaFive
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 juin 2022

Hi there, LambdaFive. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Digital Downloads. The ability for customer's to re-download perviously purchased files from their account is definitely something that we've had requested to be added in the past. I've gone ahead and passed this review along to our Product Teams so they can consider adding this functionality in a future update. Thanks again! -Imogen, Shopify Support

5 mars 2023

If I could upload MIDI Files for digital downloads this ap would be amazing! seems pretty stright forward though

BeatMakerMerch
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 mars 2023

Hey, there! Thanks for leaving us a review for Digital Downloads! The app should support several different file types, so I recommend that you reach out to our Live Team (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so you can have one of our advisors assist you in real time with your options. Also, make sure that your files aren't greater than 5 GB in size! -Imogen, Shopify Support

24 janvier 2018

No problems really, I just strongly wish there was an option to attach more than one file per product. Some of my products (digital scrapbooking downloads) can be up to 300MB and customers with bad connections have trouble downloading files that large.

Brandi White Crafts
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 décembre 2018

PCゲームのDownload販売をするためにこのアプリを導入しました。
Download回数制限など、最低限の機能はついています。
ただ、shopify本体の注文履歴は削除できますが、このアプリ内のorder履歴の削除は出来ません。
アップデートの希望が一つあります。
Downloadのリンクの有効期限を、○○日後まで有効というような設定が欲しいです。

Cub'sWorks
Japon
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application