Digital Downloads , 408 avis
I have a problem with uploading files can you help me
One or more of your files failed to save. Please try saving again
Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review for Digital Downloads. I understand that you're experiencing issues when uploading your files. Please ensure that your file sizes are no larger than 5 GB. If you are still having issues, we would like to help you look into this further. Kindly contact us directly using this link: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. We look forward to hearing from you. - Mac, Shopify Support
I'm having issues with the app, it wouldn't allow me to add a file. it keeps going to an error page
Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Digital Downloads app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into the error: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support
I uploaded the file, but i can't download the file!! Doesn't generated the email or downloadable link!
Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I recommend contacting our live support team through the Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so we can investigate this issue further. - Greta, Shopify Support
The liquid variables (attachments) from the e-mail template are not working, How can I solve this????
Hi there, Mundo. Thanks for leaving your review for digital downloads. If you're looking for assistance with this issue, I recommend that you reach out to our Live Support team for help. You can use this link (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) to get in touch with them. Thanks again for your review! -Imogen, Shopify Support
Hola! la app me parece muy muy buena opción, que hacer en caso de no recibir el enlace de archivo cuando ya realizaron una compra? tengo ese problema gracias!
Es bastante buena .....................................................................................
Perfekt app, som bare virker. Utrolig nem at benytte og er som man forventer. Den er helt GRATIS! Den får 5 stjerner herfra.
I like it! Easy to setup and use. Customers have no issues to download files. All works great.
This app works for us everyday delivering PDF files to our customers. Super easy to use and does exactly what it says!