Avis (448)

Note globale
2,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 33 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 23 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 septembre 2023

Terrible app, terrible support, couldn't get help for the issues, and many users are experiencing errors download through this app, but not on any other app, with the same exact files. Don't use it, or you will be hiring another support member to help handle all of the download error emails to come.

ModernMetalSongwriter
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 12 septembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and we appreciate your feedback on how we can improve the Digital Downloads app. -Victor, Shopify Supprot

11 novembre 2023

It's broken again. Customers don't receive download link.

21 Draw
Suède
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 13 novembre 2023

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. If you're having issues with customers not receiving the download link for their purchase please contact our support team directly so we can troubleshoot this further: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

4 août 2023

Great free app which works pretty well for us, but feel this could be very greatly improved in one area which to me seems a simple fix. The emails that are sent out to your customers are nothing like the order confirmation sent by Shopify. All the branding ie logo, images, buttons and colours are missing which makes your email seem very basic and affecting your customers experience. Is there any way to attach your brand logo..? at least to both the download and product update emails...

Pretty Creative Designs
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 août 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for digital downloads! These are some great suggestions you have here, and I'm happy to share the desire to customize the branding of these email templates with our developers for their consideration. I'm unable to say for certain what the outcome of your feedback will be, but you can trust that the team has been made aware of your review and feedback. Thanks again! -Imogen, Shopify Support

Modifié le 20 novembre 2023

Cannot be combined with bundles, which is very inconvenient.
Also, I added a digital file to a product, but then the file just vanished... In the product overview the app still says the product has a file attached, but when I click on the product it says there's no file attached. Very strange. I added the file again, we'll see if it stays there this time.

Sacred Sorcery
Allemagne
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 17 novembre 2023

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback. I want to assure you that you should be able to create bundles that include both digital and physical products. The digital portion of the order will be fulfilled without marking the entire order as 'fulfilled'. This way, you can easily keep track of which portion of the order still needs to be fulfilled.

We’d also be happy to continue assisting you through the available contact methods in our Help Center: https://shopify.link/YWD7. If you see the chat assistant, you can ask to contact support and it'll guide you with your next steps on how to connect with a team member. -Mac, Shopify Support

1 août 2023

I don't know what happened but all of a sudden everything fails to publish. even a small 10kb photo fails to publish. I have no way to sell products now. Really need this fixed

The Hero's Cape
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 août 2023

Hi there, thank you for your review. Please contact our support team about this issue so we can authenticate you on the account and investigate this issue in more detail: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

22 novembre 2023

I am deducting one star for the fact that the app does not add a download link to the order history on the user's page, it can only receive a download link when paying, and other times if it wants to look for a notification in emails to download. It would be nice to be able to download directly from the dashboard at any time

TodorDigital
Royaume-Uni
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 24 novembre 2023

Hi, there. That is a great idea! I will be passing that feature request on to our developers for future considerations. Thanks for the review! - Skye, Shopify Support

13 mars 2024

App shows unsupported

Jackabeans95
États-Unis
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 20 mars 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Digital Downloads app. To get this resolved, you can uninstall and reinstall the app into your shop. If you continue to see the error after completing those steps, please feel free to connect with us directly: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

2 août 2023

The app installs, and with some jerry-rigging, I was able to get it to function. I never got the digital options on the product creation pages like the help pages and tech support used to try to guide me through. My store is still convinced that the single product is both a physical and a digital product, and provides double download links for each digital product. The app is functional, but it looks unprofessional to the customer. I am switching apps.

ElizabethBurr.com
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 août 2023

Thank you for writing your review and I am sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience using the Digital Downloads app. I hope that you have been able to get things working on your store with a different app or otherwise, but if you're interested in using Digital Downloads again please reach out to our support team for further help and we'd be happy to troubleshoot further: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

3 août 2023

This app is horrible and unreliable. If you considered using this app for your business just read through the reviews.

The Stitchologist
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 août 2023

Hi there, thank you for your review. It is regretful to hear that you did not enjoy using the Digital Downloads app but we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us all the same. -Victor, Shopify Support

24 septembre 2023

Great app, however it would be better if there was an option to sell a downloadable link as well, 5GB per product isn't enough for someone who is selling project files online.

DAN DEDEKIND
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 26 septembre 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support