Note globale
2,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 33 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 23 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 mars 2023

I have a problem with uploading files can you help me
One or more of your files failed to save. Please try saving again

3DPrintStoreSTL
Viêt Nam
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 14 mars 2023

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review for Digital Downloads. I understand that you're experiencing issues when uploading your files. Please ensure that your file sizes are no larger than 5 GB. If you are still having issues, we would like to help you look into this further. Kindly contact us directly using this link: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. We look forward to hearing from you. - Mac, Shopify Support

10 mai 2023

I'm having issues with the app, it wouldn't allow me to add a file. it keeps going to an error page

internalbattle
Australie
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 12 mai 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Digital Downloads app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into the error: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

28 mai 2023

I uploaded the file, but i can't download the file!! Doesn't generated the email or downloadable link!

Vintage & Vintage
Nouvelle-Zélande
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 30 mai 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I recommend contacting our live support team through the Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so we can investigate this issue further. - Greta, Shopify Support

11 avril 2023

The liquid variables (attachments) from the e-mail template are not working, How can I solve this????

Mundo Web
Brésil
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 15 avril 2023

Hi there, Mundo. Thanks for leaving your review for digital downloads. If you're looking for assistance with this issue, I recommend that you reach out to our Live Support team for help. You can use this link (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) to get in touch with them. Thanks again for your review! -Imogen, Shopify Support

12 juin 2023

Hola! la app me parece muy muy buena opción, que hacer en caso de no recibir el enlace de archivo cuando ya realizaron una compra? tengo ese problema gracias!

somera
Mexique
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 juillet 2023

Es bastante buena .....................................................................................

INGRID PEGUERO
États-Unis
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 juillet 2023

Perfekt app, som bare virker. Utrolig nem at benytte og er som man forventer. Den er helt GRATIS! Den får 5 stjerner herfra.

Lise Eggert Living
Danemark
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 décembre 2023

test

allyryan
Irlande
5 juin 2016

I like it! Easy to setup and use. Customers have no issues to download files. All works great.
svgcutstudio.com

Svg Cut Studio
Royaume-Uni
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 juillet 2017

This app works for us everyday delivering PDF files to our customers. Super easy to use and does exactly what it says!

Science Shepherd
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application