Avis (451)

Note globale
2,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 32 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 24 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 avril 2024

App was working really well for about a year. However, for the past couple months, it's been extremely buggy, and Shopify seems to have no solution. It says 'Unsupported' under the settings page. Files don't upload for me anymore, or they upload but I'm not able to save changes. One of my products has 2 digital files attached, but the app only lists 1. I'm not sure if things are getting sent out properly either. I've tested different browsers, different computers... Nothing... So it's basically become useless, and I'm at a point where I need to migrate to a new app. Pretty frustrating...

RS Drums
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 22 avril 2024

Hey there, thanks for the review. If you are experiencing issues with the application, try to clear the cache on your browser and try the actions again: https://shopify.link/b7xY. If the issue persists, I would suggest attempting to use a separate browser to see if that does the trick. For example, if you are using Safari - try this on Google Chrome. In the case that it does not resolve the issue that you are experiencing, you can speak with our live support by navigating to the Help Center: https://shopify.link/mLA. -Ollie, Shopify Support

4 juillet 2024

There is a minor problem with the application.

When the purchase process is completed, the file download feature does not appear on the purchase completion page.

The file is only sent by email

* The application does not appear when the Checkout page is modified

HBA Sheets
Israël
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 9 juillet 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review. I'd recommend contacting our support team about this so that we can authenticate you on your store and take a look at this issue for you. You can get in touch via the Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

28 mars 2024

The app has been working for two years with no problems. but lately it's been crashing all the time.
And now a message appears: "This application may not work as expected".
It's impossible to contact the developer. I don't know what to do.

digitizingembroidery.shop
Allemagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 1 avril 2024

Hi there. Thank you for sharing your review. At this time, the Digital Downloads app is in maintenance mode. However, we will still implement critical security fixes or fix widespread bugs. You can review our public documentation here: https://shopify.link/vaWl -Mac, Shopify Support

11 avril 2024

This app has now crashed on me and i have no way to put digital files to download for my customers. On top of that when it DID work itd send a downlaod link for my videos but itd only let my customers VIEW the video, wouldnt let them actually dopwnload it on mobile

CnC photos
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 15 avril 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Digital Downloads app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can ensure this gets resolved: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

10 mai 2024

After payment, can you add the download button in the page?

Kemai Studio
Chine
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 13 mai 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for your review. At this time, files are only available to download via email after the purchase is complete. However, I have submitted your feedback to our developers for their consideration. Thanks again! - Greta, Shopify Support

27 février 2024

muito bom, mas está aparecendo para mim, que ficará imcopativel como faço para atualizar?

Agnaldo Felipe
Brésil
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 juin 2024

It's working but it's not a niceview

Le Comptoir De La Finance
France
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 25 juin 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for the Digital Downloads app. We appreciate the feedback you've provided us here. If possible, can you please reach out to our Support Team via our Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can collect more context around this feedback and see if it's something we can assist you with? We hope to hear from you! -Imogen, Shopify Support

5 août 2023

I have used digital downloads for YEARS. For the past few months I’ve experienced numerous issues with my customers not being able to download their orders. I can’t get into products to attach files as well. Service has been not helpful. No explanation. No we will fix it etc. The last support email suggested I switch to a different provider. If only that was so easy when you have 1000+ digital files to MOVE. So upsetting.

Parker on the Porch
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 août 2023

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave your review here with us. I'm sorry to hear of the recent issues you're experiencing with our Digital Downloads app, along with the negative experience you've had with our internal support team.

I apologize if the Support Advisor you were speaking with initially didn't offer the proper support that you were looking for. While I know that your initial attempt at contacting our team wasn't ideal, we'd love to have another try at assisting you. To do this however, we would need you to reach out to our live support team so that we can authenticate you against the correct store, in order to securely access your account and help investigate the issues in more detail.

I understand that you may have reservations about contacting our live support team once more, though I can assure you that all of our team members intend to help as best as we can.

So from here, please login to your store on our Help Center: https://shopify.link/VRd6 to start the contact process. Just a note that it'll be helpful if you can share specific examples or screenshots of the errors that both you and your customers are seeing, to help our live support team effectively proceed with the most appropriate troubleshooting on your account. Thanks! -Kimi, Shopify Support

27 mars 2024

Ne fonctionne plus... dommage

Un Dimanche Après-Midi
France
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 août 2023

I don't know what happened but all of a sudden everything fails to publish. even a small 10kb photo fails to publish. I have no way to sell products now. Really need this fixed

The Hero's Cape
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 août 2023

Hi there, thank you for your review. Please contact our support team about this issue so we can authenticate you on the account and investigate this issue in more detail: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support