Note globale
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 33 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 24 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 mars 2024

The app has been working for two years with no problems. but lately it's been crashing all the time.
And now a message appears: "This application may not work as expected".
It's impossible to contact the developer. I don't know what to do.
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 1 avril 2024

Hi there. Thank you for sharing your review. At this time, the Digital Downloads app is in maintenance mode. However, we will still implement critical security fixes or fix widespread bugs. You can review our public documentation here: -Mac, Shopify Support

11 avril 2024

This app has now crashed on me and i have no way to put digital files to download for my customers. On top of that when it DID work itd send a downlaod link for my videos but itd only let my customers VIEW the video, wouldnt let them actually dopwnload it on mobile

CnC photos
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 15 avril 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Digital Downloads app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can ensure this gets resolved: - Blair, Shopify Support

27 février 2024

muito bom, mas está aparecendo para mim, que ficará imcopativel como faço para atualizar?

Agnaldo Felipe
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 20 novembre 2023

Cannot be combined with bundles, which is very inconvenient.
Also, I added a digital file to a product, but then the file just vanished... In the product overview the app still says the product has a file attached, but when I click on the product it says there's no file attached. Very strange. I added the file again, we'll see if it stays there this time.

Sacred Sorcery
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 17 novembre 2023

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback. I want to assure you that you should be able to create bundles that include both digital and physical products. The digital portion of the order will be fulfilled without marking the entire order as 'fulfilled'. This way, you can easily keep track of which portion of the order still needs to be fulfilled.

We’d also be happy to continue assisting you through the available contact methods in our Help Center: If you see the chat assistant, you can ask to contact support and it'll guide you with your next steps on how to connect with a team member. -Mac, Shopify Support

27 mars 2024

Ne fonctionne plus... dommage

Un Dimanche Après-Midi
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 juin 2023

I used digital downloads for the first few years my store was open and then switched to an app with more bells and whistles. I have tried out the new version and would like to switch back, but it cannot access orders placed when the app wasn't installed. There is no download link on their order status page and no downloads email. So any customer that needs to access their download again, I will have to send manual links to each product they purchased.

Seems like really terrible UX, especially when I got an email from Shopify telling me to switch back when the new version was released. Seems like you might want to support previous orders and not create a customer service headache.

Social Emotional Workshop
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 11 juin 2023

We appreciate your honest feedback regarding our Digital Downloads app and will work towards creating a better experience! We will pass this feedback on to our developers! - Nia, Shopify Support

5 août 2023

I have used digital downloads for YEARS. For the past few months I’ve experienced numerous issues with my customers not being able to download their orders. I can’t get into products to attach files as well. Service has been not helpful. No explanation. No we will fix it etc. The last support email suggested I switch to a different provider. If only that was so easy when you have 1000+ digital files to MOVE. So upsetting.

Parker on the Porch
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 août 2023

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave your review here with us. I'm sorry to hear of the recent issues you're experiencing with our Digital Downloads app, along with the negative experience you've had with our internal support team.

I apologize if the Support Advisor you were speaking with initially didn't offer the proper support that you were looking for. While I know that your initial attempt at contacting our team wasn't ideal, we'd love to have another try at assisting you. To do this however, we would need you to reach out to our live support team so that we can authenticate you against the correct store, in order to securely access your account and help investigate the issues in more detail.

I understand that you may have reservations about contacting our live support team once more, though I can assure you that all of our team members intend to help as best as we can.

So from here, please login to your store on our Help Center: to start the contact process. Just a note that it'll be helpful if you can share specific examples or screenshots of the errors that both you and your customers are seeing, to help our live support team effectively proceed with the most appropriate troubleshooting on your account. Thanks! -Kimi, Shopify Support

1 août 2023

I don't know what happened but all of a sudden everything fails to publish. even a small 10kb photo fails to publish. I have no way to sell products now. Really need this fixed

The Hero's Cape
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 août 2023

Hi there, thank you for your review. Please contact our support team about this issue so we can authenticate you on the account and investigate this issue in more detail: -Victor, Shopify Support

12 octobre 2023

While I appreciate 5gb of space, the downloads are extremely slow.

Ovani Sound
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 17 octobre 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

7 mai 2023

What happened to the update file option? How do a replace/update a file now?
On the documentation page you still have the update/replace option but not in the app...

Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 10 mai 2023

Hi, there. This page was recently updated, but you can still replace a file in the Digital Downloads app by clicking the product you want to edit, and dropping the new file into the drop zone. You can also click “Add files” and the file you select will replace the existing one. I appreciate you letting us know about our Help Center documentation and I've put in a request to get that page updated. Thank you for leaving this review! -Erin, Shopify Support