Note globale
2,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 33 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 24 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 21 janvier 2021

Hi, Also NOT WORKING since 48hours, I´m also loosing sales. KEEP. GETTING SERVER ERROR MESSAGE. Please help ASAP

THE PRINTABLE CØNCEPT™
Canada
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 25 janvier 2021

Hello! I'd be happy to take a closer look into this with you. I'll be sending you an email shortly to gather more information and we can troubleshoot together. Talk to you soon! - Oliver, Shopify Support

2 janvier 2018

I sell knit kits that include the yarn and the digital pattern. We have over 1500 sku's and most products have over 15 different color variants which means I have to upload the pattern for each variant! Not fun. Plus I have to go back into the digital download app and adjust the settings for a manual fulfillment for EACH PRODUCT! If they would make it easy to do a bulk digital download and a bulk manual setting I would give this 5 stars. Right now, it is the most time consuming part of my website.

Pepperberry Knits
États-Unis
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 août 2023

I don't know what happened but all of a sudden everything fails to publish. even a small 10kb photo fails to publish. I have no way to sell products now. Really need this fixed

The Hero's Cape
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 août 2023

Hi there, thank you for your review. Please contact our support team about this issue so we can authenticate you on the account and investigate this issue in more detail: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

29 juin 2016

Not a bad app, delivers digital files instantly - which is great.

What is bad - email notifications.

Customers already receive one email before the "Digital download is ready" email with a download link. Seems really redundant and our customers are irked by it. Major opportunity to implement a feature to turn off follow up emails.

Visuals By Impulse
États-Unis
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 juin 2023

I used digital downloads for the first few years my store was open and then switched to an app with more bells and whistles. I have tried out the new version and would like to switch back, but it cannot access orders placed when the app wasn't installed. There is no download link on their order status page and no downloads email. So any customer that needs to access their download again, I will have to send manual links to each product they purchased.

Seems like really terrible UX, especially when I got an email from Shopify telling me to switch back when the new version was released. Seems like you might want to support previous orders and not create a customer service headache.

Social Emotional Workshop
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 11 juin 2023

We appreciate your honest feedback regarding our Digital Downloads app and will work towards creating a better experience! We will pass this feedback on to our developers! - Nia, Shopify Support

Modifié le 21 juin 2018

This app needs to only send the download links once the customers payment has been verified. I am losing money because customer put in their credit card details and the link gets sent. I find out later that the payment did not go through but they still get the files. Some people are so dishonest.

Bead Patterns By Jaycee
Australie
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 avril 2017

There should really be a way to access digital downloads via the API. The fact that there isn't a way is making my life very difficult. This should really be implemented!

Snoopy Online
Croatie
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2023

I don't understand what the new app accomplishes. I can no longer get unique download links for customers who need to re-download the program. What does this revision do?

Peak Performance Sports, LLC
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 28 février 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write to us. App updates are meant to address bug fixes and performance increases. If your app is no longer working as expected, we definitely want to troubleshoot this further with you. Please connect with us using this direct link: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Olivia

19 janvier 2023

Honestly, this app worked beautifully from 2017 - 2022.
Then they updated it, now it takes forever to upload anything, Then near the end says upload failed, constantly crashes, doesn't deliver my files to the customers, and has me pulling my hair out in frustration. I am only now reviewing it because it worked fine before! Come on guys, please fix this! And don't say, oh its fine from our end. It's not acceptable. I am only giving it 2 stars because it worked well for a few years. Now it drives me insane! Is it because it's free? I am happy to pay for an app that actually works! Please fix this!

ATP Textures
Australie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 28 février 2023

Hey there, ATP Textures. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry to hear about the difficulties you've experienced with the app recently. We'd love to see how we can help you get the app functioning as it once was for you. Please, reach out to our Live Team using this link (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so they can get you authenticated and dive in to collect your feedback and action some suggestions. -Imogen, Shopify Support

12 octobre 2023

While I appreciate 5gb of space, the downloads are extremely slow.

Ovani Sound
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 17 octobre 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support