Avis (440)

Note globale
2,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 33 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 24 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 juillet 2020

DOES NOT WORK ON MOBILE - have to direct customers to download from a computer constantly. Make this work on mobile and it would be great, make it possible to attach multiple files and it would be fantastic.

Debt Free Charts
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 1 septembre 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your feedback. I think there may be some workarounds we can explore together so I've gone ahead and sent you an email to discuss this further. Hope to continue the conversation on this there! - Oliver, Shopify Support

17 avril 2016

It's great to have a free digital download app in shopify. It's easy to use and the fact that you can add different downloads to product variables is great. But the app can be developed, especially the option that customers can download their digital goodies from their account in the store would be very handy. Let's admit no one stores e-mail download links and when the customer lost their download keys the shop owner has to create manual download links. And more importantly in such cases you cannot send an automated new download email to the customer within the app settings>orders page. It sends the old download key which may have ran out of the download limit.

Sahin Designs
Turquie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2020

I'm pretty new on shopify, trying to sell some digital products, and I've been trying to understand why I can't display the link on the check out page and after spending hours on the issue I realized that there is something wrong with the app. It simply does not provide the digital download link at checkout. Needs to be fixed.

SavingNil
Turquie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 août 2017

It's very useful, I have had this app since I opened my shop.
u t I have a big problem: you can only attach one documents, so whenever I have several for one product (and it happens a lot) I compile it into one rar file.
It seemed like the perfect solution, except for people downloading the goods and not being able to open rar files.

Anyway we could be sharing several documents for one product?

Epicfrench
France
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 14 juillet 2021

This works well to add a single file to a product. However, it is exceedingly irritating to have to make adjustments on the variant level instead of product level. Ex, to change the fulfillment settings from automatic to manual. Or to add files - you have to individually add each file to each variant. I feel like there should be a tick box, or something in the general settings, to choose to make these changes on the product level. If digital downloads are a core piece of your business and you have a wide inventory, I would look at using another app!

Beehive Wool Shop
Canada
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 29 juillet 2021

Thank you for providing your feedback to us here and I can appreciate why the suggestions you have made would make the Digital Downloads app a more intuitive and useful app to use for your Shopify store. I will be sure to pass your feedback onto our development team as merchant feedback is heavily considered when upgrading and improving the platform and our apps. -Victor, Shopify Support

Modifié le 4 mars 2020

This app works did not work for us. It would be nice to be able to use an upload in more than one purchase option. I'm sure the support team will get it working soon.
https://avroliner.com
https://www.kinkytoy.store

Avroliner Project
Canada
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
31 octobre 2020

This app is just ok. Has basic features that allows to upload big files, but lacks lots of other important features.

Miasma Records
Portugal
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 3 novembre 2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback here. I'd like to hear more about the types of features that you'd be interested in seeing here, so I'll follow up with you via email for some more details. Cheers! - Brie, Shopify Support

Modifié le 12 avril 2018

This APP automatically fulfills the order even when we set not to do it on shopify checkout settings page. It messes up all of our orders follow up. (After a while we discovered that this is configurable at the app settings, but it forces you to set each variant at a time).

Conectme
Brésil
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
24 octobre 2021

So far, my customers are getting their downloads. I reached out to customer service regarding a server error I am getting on Safari and Firefox and that the app does not function properly on either of those browsers. They did ask for screenshots of the error message, which I just sent them. However, I don't believe they're going to fix the problem on either of those browsers based their responses so far.

Sarah Soward
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 25 octobre 2021

Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are experiencing this issue, however. I hope that our live support team is able to take a closer look once they receive the screenshots you took.

That said, something else you can try is re-installing the app to see if you are still getting the same issue upon re-installation. I also suggest clearing all your browser history, cookies and cache before doing so. Thanks again for your review! -Marty, Shopify Support.

6 août 2019

For my clients that download on desktop, this app works great. But for clietns that download my contents on their mobile, this is not working... Does anyone have better solution for digital downloads?

Trendy Visuals
Brésil
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application