Avis (447)

Note globale
2,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 32 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 23 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 août 2019

For my clients that download on desktop, this app works great. But for clietns that download my contents on their mobile, this is not working... Does anyone have better solution for digital downloads?

Trendy Visuals
Brésil
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
23 octobre 2020

We have a customer that purchased 14 downloads and only received 10 links. I checked the download limits (all zero). The customer also fowarded me all the emails they received, so I confirmed only 10 links. What could have caused this and how can we fix it?

NFP Sports CT West
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 5 novembre 2020

Hi, there! I'd be happy to take a closer look into this for you. The one thing that comes to mind is the customer having some sort of filter that began marking the digital deliveries as spam. I'll follow up with you via email so we can do some troubleshooting together. Talk to you soon! - Oliver, Shopify Support

5 septembre 2023

I've been using the Digital Downloads app since last October and it had been mostly great until more recently. There have been multiple times in the past month or so that customers have been in contact to let me know that their download wouldn't load on the completed checkout screen and that no email links had arrived. It appears that the app sometimes just doesn't link correctly to an order and either needs to be manually fulfilled and the download email "resent" or sometimes it eventually fulfills after a seemingly random amount of time. Right now it appears that the app has stopped functioning properly at all and I keep getting error messages when trying to check the orders and download links. It's a real shame because I was happy with what it offered (despite it being quite basic), but I might have to start looking elsewhere if this doesn't get fixed.

The eDrum Workshop
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 12 septembre 2023

Thank you for writing your review and I am sorry to hear that you've experienced issues using Digital Downloads in recent weeks. I'd recommend reinstalling the app to see if this fixes the issue, but if errors persist please contact our support team directly for further assistance: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

16 janvier 2023

I don't know if it's just me, but I've been using this app recently, but I kept getting a 504 Gateway timeout message. Then it told me the app was outdated. But after a while, the app worked absolutely fine. Is the app working OK?

Laura's Crafted Collectibles
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 27 février 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Based on the error you described, it is possible there were intermittent issues on Shopify impacting the app for a brief time. For the future, stay updated with us on reports of outages through our status page here: www.shopifystatus.com. -Olivia, Shopify Support

12 octobre 2013

Ok yes it's free, but it's annoying that when uploading and saving the file I get that kitten and 404 page and have two do it twice to work, I swear that kitten would have got it now if it was real.
Also why not a link where the customers can see there download ( new and used) on the customer account page, and emails going to spam, customers complain the chart has not been sent when it has then I get customers complaining.
Could be one of the best apps on shopify if they listened to us reviewers

Love Thy Thread
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
23 novembre 2014

Would get 5 stars easily if it could do the following:
* Allow users to get download link when they login to the store. It makes no sense how they can get tracking for their physical items through their account but cannot get a link to their digital download.
* Update fulfillment fields with link to download. This will allow anyone using the API to get and display the download link to customers.

dslrBooth
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
2 août 2019

God I hate shopify. First, why do i have log in AGAIN in the same browser that I just logged into my "store". I came to shopify when I was in a bind, now Ive just been lazy. Ive lost 2k a month in sales since coming here. Google doesn't even have me indexed any more!!!! wtf. I was number 1 in my category on google search before I came here..back to current problem. How the .... do I view my digital download files that I uploaded? you would think this would be a normal request, or at least a simple way to access the files so I can see what up there. I am sure it is a simple 1 2 3 click here select that then click there..but I cannot find it. This little addon is working perfectly, but it lost something in it's navigation functionality. it's been...shopified.

AITExam.com
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
3 mars 2017

It's a very great start to a digital delivery service. It is a bit clunky and would be very nice if we could load more than one file to be downloaded. It would cut down on a lot of support time spent describing to people how zip and pdf files work. It would be even better if we could also have this just integrated into the listing instead of having the separate app. All in all, it's pretty cool if you only have one file. Thank you so much for your work. Please keep on improving. Excellent start.

Qtsylife
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 31 janvier 2023

The customer service agent is helping me patiently, so I will update my previous review. I am hoping the app issue can be solved soon, so I can start to sell

Eve Bee Psychic Reading Studio
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2021

It's good but slow. All my customers say they don't get their link to download until hours later. if the links popped up faster, this app would be amazing!

www.HairPerfexion.com
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 16 mars 2021

I'm glad to hear that you're enjoying using the app but am sorry to hear about these slow delivery speeds! I would recommend reaching out to our support team directly so that you can be authenticated on your store, and this issue looked at more closely for you: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA.

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and provide us with your feedback. -Victor, Shopify Support