Avis (451)

Note globale
2,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 32 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 24 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 octobre 2014

great app so far good no problems with i can recommend it is free why not try.
gina mums-kidsworld.com

Mums-kidsworld.com
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2022

The app certainly does do the job and is relatively easy to use. However, I cannot give it 5 stars without the ability for users to re-download their files from their account page. Having to direct confused customers to hunt down an email they may or may not have anymore is a poor user experience. That's a glaring problem, and I'll likely need to find another solution for digital products if I can't sort out a way to modify the template myself.

LambdaFive
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 juin 2022

Hi there, LambdaFive. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Digital Downloads. The ability for customer's to re-download perviously purchased files from their account is definitely something that we've had requested to be added in the past. I've gone ahead and passed this review along to our Product Teams so they can consider adding this functionality in a future update. Thanks again! -Imogen, Shopify Support

5 mars 2023

If I could upload MIDI Files for digital downloads this ap would be amazing! seems pretty stright forward though

BeatMakerMerch
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 mars 2023

Hey, there! Thanks for leaving us a review for Digital Downloads! The app should support several different file types, so I recommend that you reach out to our Live Team (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so you can have one of our advisors assist you in real time with your options. Also, make sure that your files aren't greater than 5 GB in size! -Imogen, Shopify Support

24 janvier 2018

No problems really, I just strongly wish there was an option to attach more than one file per product. Some of my products (digital scrapbooking downloads) can be up to 300MB and customers with bad connections have trouble downloading files that large.

Brandi White Crafts
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 décembre 2018

PCゲームのDownload販売をするためにこのアプリを導入しました。
Download回数制限など、最低限の機能はついています。
ただ、shopify本体の注文履歴は削除できますが、このアプリ内のorder履歴の削除は出来ません。
アップデートの希望が一つあります。
Downloadのリンクの有効期限を、○○日後まで有効というような設定が欲しいです。

Cub'sWorks
Japon
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 mai 2021

Digital Downloadersを使ってみて
結論でいえばDigitalコンテンツの販売がこのアプリを使うと簡単に実現します。とても便利でオススメします。
ただし問題点も多く混在します。まず商品リストの商品名を変更するとアプリのリストに反映されない!つまり商品名は永遠に訂正できない!
アップロードしたアタッチメントデータを削除しないで商品を削除すると、アプリのリストに削除した商品名が永遠に記載され続ける!
商品全て削除削除し、新規作成しない限り訂正手段がない!その場合、順番も変えれないのでチェックリストとして機能しない!
など、考えられないバグが存在します。このような問題があるので使用に際して、気楽に商品名を入力するとあとで訂正するのに大変な労力が必要なので使用する方は、この点を十分注意してください。
この点がなければ、とても機能的に優れてアプリなので早急の改善望みます。

IICONOICON
Japon
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 février 2017

Work great but the notifications email should look more professional and a download link in the user account would be a really nice addition because resending an email because the customer lost his download link is counter productive

Reshapely
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 octobre 2020

App is good for the most part but im having issues with customers not getting the download link or the download link not working sometimes. Whats up with that?

JoeyTaylor
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 12 octobre 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback, and for letting us know about the troubles you've encountered with the app. I'd like to look into this further with you, so I'm going to follow up with you via email shortly. If you still need assistance with this, please make sure to reply directly back to my email once you receive it. I look forward to hearing from you! - Oliver, Shopify Support

11 mars 2023

I have a problem with uploading files can you help me
One or more of your files failed to save. Please try saving again

3DPrintStoreSTL
Viêt Nam
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 14 mars 2023

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review for Digital Downloads. I understand that you're experiencing issues when uploading your files. Please ensure that your file sizes are no larger than 5 GB. If you are still having issues, we would like to help you look into this further. Kindly contact us directly using this link: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. We look forward to hearing from you. - Mac, Shopify Support

26 août 2016

Price is right and it works fine, but setup is gruelling if you have more than a few products. It would be great to have a bulk upload option - or better yet, have it fully integrated with the regular products and be able to add the download files directly there!

Clothwerx
Canada
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application