Note globale
2,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 33 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 24 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 avril 2024

Generally the app works well, I've been using it around 5 years, however there are a few issues and things that could be improved.

1. There have been several occasions where downloads have not been sent for a few hours and this has cost me time and stress trying to fix it although it did sort itself out in the end...

2. The main thing that could be improved is adding the download links into the customer account page so customers can download again in future. I'm regularly getting asked if I can send download links again because a customer has changed computers and lost the emails etc. This is a huge pain if the customer has 10+ orders and i have to send one at a time!

I have found a workaround for this though! If you open up the list of customers orders and select them all, you can mark them as unfulfilled and then mark as fulfilled again. This will send all of the emails again in one go! You may want to uncheck 'send notification to customer' otherwise they'll get a 'your order is on the way' email too which is not needed!

3. There's no way for a customer to download all files in one go. A zip file would be nice. For example if they buy 50 digital products in one order they will need to download all 50 from different links. It would be much better if it could generate a zip from all of the files and create a single link for that.

Hope this helps!

Rewired Records
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 janvier 2024

In general satisfied.
I just wish there were more settings and a better overview panel on what's uploaded to each product.
My customers do not do well with Zip files... I would like to have the option for them to download the images individually.

SVGix
Danemark
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
3 mars 2024

Super application mais désormais "non disponible" depuis la mise à jour Shopify : "Digital Downloads doit être mise à jour par le développeur d’application. Contactez-le pour obtenir de l’assistance ou désinstallez l’application."

Ange de Gaïa
France
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
22 novembre 2023

I am deducting one star for the fact that the app does not add a download link to the order history on the user's page, it can only receive a download link when paying, and other times if it wants to look for a notification in emails to download. It would be nice to be able to download directly from the dashboard at any time

TodorDigital
Royaume-Uni
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 24 novembre 2023

Hi, there. That is a great idea! I will be passing that feature request on to our developers for future considerations. Thanks for the review! - Skye, Shopify Support

4 août 2023

Great free app which works pretty well for us, but feel this could be very greatly improved in one area which to me seems a simple fix. The emails that are sent out to your customers are nothing like the order confirmation sent by Shopify. All the branding ie logo, images, buttons and colours are missing which makes your email seem very basic and affecting your customers experience. Is there any way to attach your brand logo..? at least to both the download and product update emails...

Pretty Creative Designs
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 août 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for digital downloads! These are some great suggestions you have here, and I'm happy to share the desire to customize the branding of these email templates with our developers for their consideration. I'm unable to say for certain what the outcome of your feedback will be, but you can trust that the team has been made aware of your review and feedback. Thanks again! -Imogen, Shopify Support

24 septembre 2023

Great app, however it would be better if there was an option to sell a downloadable link as well, 5GB per product isn't enough for someone who is selling project files online.

DAN DEDEKIND
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 26 septembre 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

23 août 2023

I am still learning to use it. It works fine but doesn't have many features. I set it up in a few minutes, so I can't complain.

My Ruby Lips
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 septembre 2023

Real easy to use.. cant wait to see how it performs on a sale!.... adding the watermarking app too so my images are protected.

Ullskull
États-Unis
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
12 juin 2023

Hola! la app me parece muy muy buena opción, que hacer en caso de no recibir el enlace de archivo cuando ya realizaron una compra? tengo ese problema gracias!

somera
Mexique
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 octobre 2023

missing dutch translation

ZoomAcademy
Pays-Bas
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 6 octobre 2023

Hey there, thanks for taking the time to rate the application and write a review. You can make changes to the language of your Shopify dashboard by managing your account. When you change the Shopify dashboard language, you should see that the application has been translated as well: https://shopify.link/ndGD. If you have any questions or concerns, we can assist you along the way by reaching out to our live support using the Help Center: https://shopify.link/mLA. -Ollie, Shopify Support