Note globale
2,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 33 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 24 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 novembre 2023

I don't know why this app has such a low review score, because it works perfectly! I have sold over $15,000 of digital products using this app in the last 6 months and have had no problems with it. I would highly recommend it to anyone selling digital products!

The MW Company
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 17 mars 2023

something is going very wrong today, I can't upload any files and it keeps saying failed to publish.

Update: Thank you for the quick response and fix! Everything is working great now :)

The Art of Cross Stitch
Singapour
Presque 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 14 mars 2023

Hi, there! Thank you for taking the time to write to us. For your upload issues, please reach out to our Live Team (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so they can take a closer look into your files to investigate these issues and help you find a resolution.- Mac, Shopify Support

14 juin 2023

Working Great On Our Website, Very Nice App Looks Great And Professional
https://my-premium-manual-source.com/

My-Premium-Manual-Source
Israël
Environ 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 août 2023

good I like this app it helps I will try it out for the next few weeks and then ill see if it really works

Arcticrecharge
Suisse
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 juillet 2023

Es bastante buena .....................................................................................

INGRID PEGUERO
États-Unis
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 juillet 2023

Perfekt app, som bare virker. Utrolig nem at benytte og er som man forventer. Den er helt GRATIS! Den får 5 stjerner herfra.

Lise Eggert Living
Danemark
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 décembre 2023

test

allyryan
Irlande
18 février 2015

Excellent. This app is great for selling software and offer services.

MuchMoreSustainable
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 juillet 2022

This is an Excellent app! so helpful and easy to navigate! and FREE! THANK YOU so much for helping us out here!

Hellena
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 19 août 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time and writing this review! We're delighted to hear that our app was helpful and easy to use. If you need any help with Digital Downloads, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA). We'd be happy to provide assistance through live chat, email, or callback. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

28 avril 2015

This app is perfect for our store because we deal solely with digital files. It's easy to use too.

Digital Paper Packs
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application