Digital Downloads , 412件のレビュー

総合評価
2.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の33%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の16%は3つ星です
  • 評価の16%は2つ星です
  • 評価の24%は1つ星です
2023年12月26日

In the past few months, this app has become very bad and untrustable. Always fail to deliver digital products. 10/5 times I received complaints from the customers that they didn't receive their download link. In this way, I have to send them manually the files which takes a lot of time... I contacted Shopify support but they told me that I have a problem with my stripe but it's not true. This app was good in the past years, but in the last few months, it's very poor...

Innovation Sounds
スロバキア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年1月2日

Hi there, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you've had this issue and that the Digital Downloads app hasn't been performing as you'd hoped in recent months. I would suggest contacting our support team again with examples of this issue so we can take another look, but if the error persists you can look into other apps that allow for digital files to be sent to customers. -Victor, Shopify Support

2024年1月19日

In general satisfied.
I just wish there were more settings and a better overview panel on what's uploaded to each product.
My customers do not do well with Zip files... I would like to have the option for them to download the images individually.

SVGix
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2023年11月15日

I don't know why this app has such a low review score, because it works perfectly! I have sold over $15,000 of digital products using this app in the last 6 months and have had no problems with it. I would highly recommend it to anyone selling digital products!

The MW Company
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2023年12月7日

This app is just barely useable. It takes about 3 minutes to 'prepare' a 20mb PDF, which is completely unacceptable in 2023. In addition, it takes hours to auto-send emails to customers letting them know the file is ready for download.

I'm losing customers because of this, and it seems I'm not alone. Shopify, please address these issues! Everything else with the app is beautiful and seamless.

That Little Robot
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年12月12日

Hi, there! Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We would love to investigate this further by accessing your account. As such, please reach out to our live Support Team(https://bit.ly/3htxIQ3) so that our Escalated Team can troubleshoot the situation. - Skye, Shopify Support

2023年11月15日

App doesn't work and fails to send the file download link to customers. Selling digital files is NOT a niche market and should be part of Shopify's core subscription price. We should not be forced into paying another $10+ for a third-party app that actually works.
I was assured that this issue would be passed onto the technical team but given that there have been multiple reviews about the same problem over the passed few months, it would appear that not much is being done to sort it out.

JayMarie Digital
フランス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年11月17日

Hi there! Thank you for sharing your experience. I understand that you have been experiencing some issues and were assured that we would investigate these concerns. In this case, please reach out to our support team and reference the previous ticket number to request a follow-up. We will be more than happy to take a closer look at your situation and provide further assistance. We appreciate your patience and understanding. -Mac, Shopify Support

2024年1月31日

The app fundamentally has been working great for me, but I really, desperately need an API or some way to bulk upload files to my products. I have 1000 products that each have files to download, and it's incredibly tedious manually uploading all of them.

BradFlix
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年2月2日

Hi, there! Thank you for sharing your feedback, I certainly understand how a bulk upload feature would be useful. I have shared your feedback with our developers for consideration! - Greta, Shopify Support

2023年11月22日

I am deducting one star for the fact that the app does not add a download link to the order history on the user's page, it can only receive a download link when paying, and other times if it wants to look for a notification in emails to download. It would be nice to be able to download directly from the dashboard at any time

TodorDigital
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:28日
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年11月24日

Hi, there. That is a great idea! I will be passing that feature request on to our developers for future considerations. Thanks for the review! - Skye, Shopify Support

2024年1月20日

Horrible. I did a test pilot twice using different payment methods and the product never downloaded. Do not recommend. I guess it is true, you get what you pay for. Pay nothing, get nothing.

birdbree
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年1月22日

Hi, there! Thank you for taking the time try out the app. I understand that you experienced some issues with the products being downloaded after a purchase. We would love to investigate this further by accessing your account. As such, please reach out to our live Support Team via the Help Center (https://shopify.link/WJna) and our team can troubleshoot the situation. -Mac, Shopify Support

2023年11月11日

It's broken again. Customers don't receive download link.

21 Draw
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:約6年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年11月13日

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. If you're having issues with customers not receiving the download link for their purchase please contact our support team directly so we can troubleshoot this further: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

編集日:2023年11月20日

Cannot be combined with bundles, which is very inconvenient.
Also, I added a digital file to a product, but then the file just vanished... In the product overview the app still says the product has a file attached, but when I click on the product it says there's no file attached. Very strange. I added the file again, we'll see if it stays there this time.

Sacred Sorcery
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年11月17日

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback. I want to assure you that you should be able to create bundles that include both digital and physical products. The digital portion of the order will be fulfilled without marking the entire order as 'fulfilled'. This way, you can easily keep track of which portion of the order still needs to be fulfilled.

We’d also be happy to continue assisting you through the available contact methods in our Help Center: https://shopify.link/YWD7. If you see the chat assistant, you can ask to contact support and it'll guide you with your next steps on how to connect with a team member. -Mac, Shopify Support