レビュー (451)

総合評価
2.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の32%は5つ星です
  • 評価の12%は4つ星です
  • 評価の16%は3つ星です
  • 評価の16%は2つ星です
  • 評価の24%は1つ星です
2017年7月31日

Works like its meant to - reccomended

Terraeclat
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2018年2月9日

I've been using it for a couple of years now, it's basic but works well.

Charlotte Kan
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2017年12月19日

Shame that it is impossible to obtain a real customer IP
instead of internal. In case of fraud, such IP cannot be used as evidence, unfortunately, small thing but very important. Everything else works without issue.

Diagnose Software
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
編集日:2017年2月13日

It's great when it works,
I sell digital products with large file sizes (average 3GB) and my uploads get interrupted about 70% of the time, the option to sync to dropbox or google drive for reliable uploads would be a great addition to the shopify digital downloads app.

otherwise this is a GREAT app, there are a lot of paid apps out there but are very limited when it comes to file size and storage space and they are very expensive. as far as I know, this app has unlimited storage which is pretty amazing in itself, plus its free! (I would pay for this)

note/tip to users running Adobe CC: if you are uploading large files and get cut off, try disabling or lowering its upload speed, it pings the Adobe server at random times which can cut your uploads to shopify really quickly.

Oredlom
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2016年8月13日

This is a robust app and works just fine!

Creators Cup Coffee
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2018年10月9日

I find this app really quick and easy to use, once I got a good feel for how it works. I have had no issues with it so far and have been using it for a few months.

The Digi Dame Party Shoppe
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2019年3月21日

LOVE IT and easy to use (for me &) for my customers for free digital files and paid digital files. DEFINATELY worth having!

Tenorex GeoServices: Mining Office & Rock Shop
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2020年10月24日

I own an art-based (fantasy maps) and this works perfect for what I wanted. Simple upload of my files (including zip) and instant access for my customers. I did add a custom checkout thank you page for files to be accessed easier by my customers.

Deven Rue
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
編集日:2023年9月5日

I'm updating this app review to a 2 stars. I have been using this for over 10 years now. Lately there have been several outages that have cost me business and time.

I never see notification of updates. Everything is happening behind the scenes and downloads that I have had set up for over 10 years just stop working.

C'mon Shopify. It's all I sell. Stop terrible developement practices and test whatever it is you are doing PRIOR to going live. You are affecting live stores!

NO MORE EMAILS! They are delayed or going to junk mail. The download screen needs to appear when the customer purchases the product!

AgManuals - A Provider of Digital Farm Manuals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10年以上
2020年5月30日

I only use this app for one product but it works really well and was easy to set up and run. You can see it in use here:
https://halcyonblue.com/products/free-guide-to-uk-cmt-manufacturing

Halcyon Blue Ltd
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上