レビュー (440)

総合評価
2.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の33%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の16%は3つ星です
  • 評価の15%は2つ星です
  • 評価の24%は1つ星です
2024年1月20日

Horrible. I did a test pilot twice using different payment methods and the product never downloaded. Do not recommend. I guess it is true, you get what you pay for. Pay nothing, get nothing.

birdbree
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年1月22日

Hi, there! Thank you for taking the time try out the app. I understand that you experienced some issues with the products being downloaded after a purchase. We would love to investigate this further by accessing your account. As such, please reach out to our live Support Team via the Help Center (https://shopify.link/WJna) and our team can troubleshoot the situation. -Mac, Shopify Support

2023年11月15日

App doesn't work and fails to send the file download link to customers. Selling digital files is NOT a niche market and should be part of Shopify's core subscription price. We should not be forced into paying another $10+ for a third-party app that actually works.
I was assured that this issue would be passed onto the technical team but given that there have been multiple reviews about the same problem over the passed few months, it would appear that not much is being done to sort it out.

JayMarie Digital
フランス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年11月17日

Hi there! Thank you for sharing your experience. I understand that you have been experiencing some issues and were assured that we would investigate these concerns. In this case, please reach out to our support team and reference the previous ticket number to request a follow-up. We will be more than happy to take a closer look at your situation and provide further assistance. We appreciate your patience and understanding. -Mac, Shopify Support

2023年9月11日

nEW UPDATE BAD! Lost the ability to see if customer downloaded item, items not downloading, also not sending email to customer, In addition its not secure people have found a way to hack the app to get the files directly without paying. its adding an additional
/-/ in the proxy link
see my link below
https://photohacklovers.com/a/downloads/-/9a9a39ca82a9f26f/992542ebcea3ef8a/download

IDk how to remove it.

photohacklovers
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年9月12日

Hi, thanks for taking the time to review our app. It sounds like there are multiple issues here that you're running into, and we'd love to take a closer look at your account so that we can help troubleshoot and investigate this further. So for your next step, please get in touch with our live support team via this link: https://shopify.link/qLKl so that we can offer the most appropriate assistance for you. Thanks! -Kimi, Shopify Support

2023年8月11日

Has been working fine in the background for nearly 3 years, ok customers couldnt access downloads in their account page, but at least I could fairly quickly resend download links on the odd occasion there was an issue. Latest update has resulted in constant 'There has been an error, the developer has been told' messages, the app regularly tells me it isn't installed. Clicking the 'Resend Download Link' on customer order page causes an error. Loading the downloads and manually generating a download link does the same. How an update that is so damaging to the app ever got released I do not know. Waited patiently to see if a patch was forthcoming, doesn't look like it... AVOID

EasyBlanks.co.uk
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月15日

Thank you for leaving a review and sharing your experience. If you haven't spoken to our support team about this yet, please reach out to us here (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so that we can look into the issues you're having. We'd be happy to help you out with this. -Erin, Shopify Support

2023年7月9日

This app worked at one time. It doesn't seem to work at all now. Very embarrassing when customers do not receive downloads paid for. Fix it please!

Scents of Tobago
トリニダード・トバゴ
アプリの使用期間:約8年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月9日

Hi, there. We appreciate you reaching out with your concerns. We are sorry to hear about this experience and want to help you resolve this sooner than later. Please gather some examples of impacted orders and customers and try to recreate the issue with a test order yourself. Once you are able to confirm that it persists, please reach out to our Support team directly with the examples: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2023年7月8日

Half the time the app will not open on my store. When it does i get errors trying to upload .pdf files. i get errors "One or more of your files failed to save. Please try saving again"

I have around 100 products with digital downloads. The Issue has got worse the more i add.

I don't know how to contact the developer who is shopify?

Quickcycle
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月9日

Thank you for reaching out and expressing your concerns. It's important for us to rule out any local network errors, so I encourage you to try using a different browser and network to see if the issue persists. For further support, you can connect with our Live Team directly and we would be more than glad to walk you through troubleshooting steps here: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2024年3月13日

App shows unsupported

Jackabeans95
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:22日
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年3月20日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Digital Downloads app. To get this resolved, you can uninstall and reinstall the app into your shop. If you continue to see the error after completing those steps, please feel free to connect with us directly: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

2023年11月11日

It's broken again. Customers don't receive download link.

21 Draw
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:約6年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年11月13日

Hi there, thank you for reaching out. If you're having issues with customers not receiving the download link for their purchase please contact our support team directly so we can troubleshoot this further: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023年9月9日

Terrible app, terrible support, couldn't get help for the issues, and many users are experiencing errors download through this app, but not on any other app, with the same exact files. Don't use it, or you will be hiring another support member to help handle all of the download error emails to come.

ModernMetalSongwriter
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年9月12日

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and we appreciate your feedback on how we can improve the Digital Downloads app. -Victor, Shopify Supprot

2023年8月3日

This app is horrible and unreliable. If you considered using this app for your business just read through the reviews.

The Stitchologist
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月8日

Hi there, thank you for your review. It is regretful to hear that you did not enjoy using the Digital Downloads app but we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us all the same. -Victor, Shopify Support