Digital Downloads , 412件のレビュー

総合評価
2.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の33%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の16%は3つ星です
  • 評価の16%は2つ星です
  • 評価の24%は1つ星です
2023年7月9日

This app worked at one time. It doesn't seem to work at all now. Very embarrassing when customers do not receive downloads paid for. Fix it please!

Scents of Tobago
トリニダード・トバゴ
アプリの使用期間:8年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月9日

Hi, there. We appreciate you reaching out with your concerns. We are sorry to hear about this experience and want to help you resolve this sooner than later. Please gather some examples of impacted orders and customers and try to recreate the issue with a test order yourself. Once you are able to confirm that it persists, please reach out to our Support team directly with the examples: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2023年6月6日

I used digital downloads for the first few years my store was open and then switched to an app with more bells and whistles. I have tried out the new version and would like to switch back, but it cannot access orders placed when the app wasn't installed. There is no download link on their order status page and no downloads email. So any customer that needs to access their download again, I will have to send manual links to each product they purchased.

Seems like really terrible UX, especially when I got an email from Shopify telling me to switch back when the new version was released. Seems like you might want to support previous orders and not create a customer service headache.

Social Emotional Workshop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年6月11日

We appreciate your honest feedback regarding our Digital Downloads app and will work towards creating a better experience! We will pass this feedback on to our developers! - Nia, Shopify Support

2023年6月14日

Working Great On Our Website, Very Nice App Looks Great And Professional
https://my-premium-manual-source.com/

My-Premium-Manual-Source
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:約7年
2024年2月22日

The app is now showing up as "Unsupported" with a warning message in the settings page that says the following.

"This app may not work as expected. Digital Downloads needs to be updated by the app developer. Contact them for support or uninstall the app."

I contacted Shopify Support and their response was to uninstall and reinstall which I'm not comfortable in doing with 300+ products with downloads. Then they said I should contact the developer...

Incase you missed that. Digital Downloads IS a Shopify App and I contacted Shopify to have them tell me to contact Shopify...

RingDivas.com
アメリカ合衆国
2023年7月8日

Half the time the app will not open on my store. When it does i get errors trying to upload .pdf files. i get errors "One or more of your files failed to save. Please try saving again"

I have around 100 products with digital downloads. The Issue has got worse the more i add.

I don't know how to contact the developer who is shopify?

Quickcycle
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月9日

Thank you for reaching out and expressing your concerns. It's important for us to rule out any local network errors, so I encourage you to try using a different browser and network to see if the issue persists. For further support, you can connect with our Live Team directly and we would be more than glad to walk you through troubleshooting steps here: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2023年8月4日

Great free app which works pretty well for us, but feel this could be very greatly improved in one area which to me seems a simple fix. The emails that are sent out to your customers are nothing like the order confirmation sent by Shopify. All the branding ie logo, images, buttons and colours are missing which makes your email seem very basic and affecting your customers experience. Is there any way to attach your brand logo..? at least to both the download and product update emails...

Pretty Creative Designs
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月8日

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for digital downloads! These are some great suggestions you have here, and I'm happy to share the desire to customize the branding of these email templates with our developers for their consideration. I'm unable to say for certain what the outcome of your feedback will be, but you can trust that the team has been made aware of your review and feedback. Thanks again! -Imogen, Shopify Support

2024年2月6日

This app is awful, if you have markets you cannot even set a different email per language. The sender domain is the Shopify domain and not my own domain. There is no option to migrate files, all our downloads had to be done manually. Terrible!

Elektor
オランダ
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年2月8日

Hi there, thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback for the Digital Downloads app and how it can be improved. I will be sure to pass on your comments to our development team for their consideration. Victor, Shopify Support

2023年8月1日

I don't know what happened but all of a sudden everything fails to publish. even a small 10kb photo fails to publish. I have no way to sell products now. Really need this fixed

The Hero's Cape
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年8月8日

Hi there, thank you for your review. Please contact our support team about this issue so we can authenticate you on the account and investigate this issue in more detail: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

2023年8月23日

I am still learning to use it. It works fine but doesn't have many features. I set it up in a few minutes, so I can't complain.

My Ruby Lips
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年4月2日

Customers are having trouble with the downloadlink they receive. They are often times redirected to the store, which in my case is not possible, since I am running on the Lite subscription (no storefront) what could be the trouble? This has happened too many times now in a short period of time.

Rollaganza
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年4月6日

Thank you for sharing your customers' experience with us! I have a solution for the Lite plan that will take customers to a download page rather than redirecting them to a store page. In the email template for digital downloads, try changing {{ attachment.shop_url }} to {{ attachment.url }}. If you require further assistance with this, please get in touch with our team here: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Sophia, Shopify Support