レビュー (451)

総合評価
2.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の32%は5つ星です
  • 評価の12%は4つ星です
  • 評価の16%は3つ星です
  • 評価の16%は2つ星です
  • 評価の24%は1つ星です
2024年3月11日

The app shows unsupported and dropped all of our download files?

Nebraska Quilt Company
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年3月19日

Hi there, thanks for reaching out. If your files have disappeared and the app is now showing as unsupported, please contact our support team directly so we can look into this for you: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2024年7月18日

Doesn’t work, does not upload, never finishes uploading 0 stars

GAP
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:19分
2024年5月10日

After payment, can you add the download button in the page?

Kemai Studio
中国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月13日

Hi, there! Thank you for your review. At this time, files are only available to download via email after the purchase is complete. However, I have submitted your feedback to our developers for their consideration. Thanks again! - Greta, Shopify Support

2024年4月9日

Folgender Hinweis steht in der App: "Diese App funktioniert eventuell nicht wie erwartet
Digital Downloads muss vom App-Entwickler aktualisiert werden. Kontaktiere sie, um Unterstützung zu erhalten, oder deinstalliere die App." Ansich funktioniert die App ok, fände es toll, wenn Shopify die eigenen Apps für solch eine wichtige Funktion (z.B. Ebooks, Rezepte...) inhouse pflegt und nicht Drittanbieter Lösungen notwendig sind.

Mooniq
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年2月6日

This app is awful, if you have markets you cannot even set a different email per language. The sender domain is the Shopify domain and not my own domain. There is no option to migrate files, all our downloads had to be done manually. Terrible!

Elektor
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年2月8日

Hi there, thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback for the Digital Downloads app and how it can be improved. I will be sure to pass on your comments to our development team for their consideration. Victor, Shopify Support

2024年4月4日

Works great for me

curayou.com
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:4日
2023年12月26日

In the past few months, this app has become very bad and untrustable. Always fail to deliver digital products. 10/5 times I received complaints from the customers that they didn't receive their download link. In this way, I have to send them manually the files which takes a lot of time... I contacted Shopify support but they told me that I have a problem with my stripe but it's not true. This app was good in the past years, but in the last few months, it's very poor...

Innovation Sounds
スロバキア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年1月2日

Hi there, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you've had this issue and that the Digital Downloads app hasn't been performing as you'd hoped in recent months. I would suggest contacting our support team again with examples of this issue so we can take another look, but if the error persists you can look into other apps that allow for digital files to be sent to customers. -Victor, Shopify Support

2024年3月3日

Super application mais désormais "non disponible" depuis la mise à jour Shopify : "Digital Downloads doit être mise à jour par le développeur d’application. Contactez-le pour obtenir de l’assistance ou désinstallez l’application."

Ange de Gaïa
フランス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年3月25日

Tienes que actualizar y no lo haces, mi tienda no deja de decirme que desinstale tu app por que no va bien

STL Studio Collections
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年4月15日

My app is unsupported

Reb.society
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月