レビュー (447)

総合評価
2.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の32%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の16%は3つ星です
  • 評価の16%は2つ星です
  • 評価の23%は1つ星です
2021年3月6日

It's good but slow. All my customers say they don't get their link to download until hours later. if the links popped up faster, this app would be amazing!

www.HairPerfexion.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2021年3月16日

I'm glad to hear that you're enjoying using the app but am sorry to hear about these slow delivery speeds! I would recommend reaching out to our support team directly so that you can be authenticated on your store, and this issue looked at more closely for you: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA.

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and provide us with your feedback. -Victor, Shopify Support

2021年10月5日

Hi. I have been using your app to run my business since Feb. 2021 and it looks like my clients does not always receive their digital goods. It seems like the browser they use does not matter. Is there a quick way to make sure my clients always gets what they pay for using your app ?

GRAUX | Inspiring Guitar Loops
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2021年10月11日

Hi, there. Thank you for reaching out and bringing this to our attention. It looks like we'll need to take a closer look at your account in order to resolve this issue. Please visit the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2Vt7Et5) and we'd be happy to assist you through live chat, email, or callback. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support

2020年6月29日

Review / Stars based on my opinion and the store I was trying to create for content creators.

It's alright, I do videography, photography and capture my own audio files. This app does not support and doesn't show much support for audio/ambient/foley artists and videographers. The reason I say that is, one it does not support .wav files as standard and .mov files or prores files.

So those looking to maybe use this platform (Shopify) and this app (Digital Downloads) as a native solution to provide content or assets in uncompressed assets you need to look somewhere else.

Unless you're ok with compressing your files in the form of zipping. But if you want to provide the utmost quality, compressing files is not a solution.

Sadly Shopify is not a platform for creators in this sense.

I'm so sad :(

Digell - Stock Photo, Video, Audio for Creators.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2020年6月10日

You can only upload 1 digital file. Most of my clients can not download the attached file. I have to switch to another app.

CANDYCUSH
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2018年9月19日

great app and seems to work about 70% of the time. usually delivers but sometimes fails to do so. Its also got a little bit of a small file size limit making it hard to use for most digital download videos

SturmanPhoto
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2022年12月19日

The app seems to work fine! When you upload a pdf file to a product it will be sent to the buyers e-mail.
The only issue that I had is that I want the pdf to show up at the products so my customers can download it for free (if they want) before buying the product. But anyway this is a free app so I am thankful anyway.

SmartElectros
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2018年4月8日

Nice app but it only lets me have one download up at a time

5 Divine
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2018年6月23日

Customers can't resend the email to their email accounts if they lost the first email with the download link...

Bedurion
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2015年9月9日

This app has two major drawbacks:

1. You cannot set download links to expire after a set amount of time. This is bad.

2. Customers cannot access download links from their account page.

Both of these issues seem like obvious features, and I can't understand why they aren't included.

Nuzzard
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2022年7月10日

Unfortunately you can't develop in SAFARI with this app. It would be really nice if they would have said that and saved me an hour trying to figure that out. I haven't tried testing a download with Safari as yet. Let's hope it at lest does that.

Old School Dungeon Master
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年7月26日

Thank you for writing your review and I'm sorry to hear that you've had this issue. Some Shopify apps will not work correctly in Safari, and this is often due to the cross-site traffic settings within the Safari browser. We recommend that you head to Safari > Preferences > Privacy and unchecking the "prevent cross-site tracking" option.

Once this is done, please restart your browser and clear your browser's cache and cookies if need be. If the issue persists, you can contact our support team directly for further assistance: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support