レビュー (451)

総合評価
2.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の32%は5つ星です
  • 評価の12%は4つ星です
  • 評価の16%は3つ星です
  • 評価の16%は2つ星です
  • 評価の24%は1つ星です
2019年1月21日

Terrible my customers keeps complaining that the app won't work! I think its a glitch with the app.

Long Locks Virgin Hair
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2017年6月24日

I don't understand how this app is working and how to put digital products on my shopify store. Really it is difficult for me.

Decobazar
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2020年10月13日

**DO NOT USE THIS APP. I would give negative 5 stars if possible. This app almost caused my Facebook ad account to be banned indefinitely due to the fact that a ton of my customers did not receive their files or was not able to download. This app caused my FB page to get negative reviews and a low satisfaction score. I would not recommend this app at all!! I never leave reviews but this app alone caused me to lose over $1000 in a day due to the fact that I was not able to run ads.

Pop of Pink Shop!
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年10月16日

Thanks for leaving us a review. I'm sorry to hear that your experience with our app has been anything short of pleasant, and I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Have you reached out to our Support Team: (https://bit.ly/38VPpi9) regarding your customers' inability to download attachments? We're here 24/7 to provide technical support and business coaching to our merchants.

While I don't have additional information regarding Facebook's processes for reviewing advertisements, I did notice that "Subscriptions and digital products" are prohibited as per their public Commerce Policies here: (https://bit.ly/3o0z6YY). Is it possible that your attachments fall into this category?

I've gone ahead and sent you an email to gather more information regarding the technical issues your customers have been facing with their digital downloads. Let's get to the bottom of this and ensure everything is operating as needed for your business. Hope to hear from you soon! - Ryder, Shopify Support

2021年5月26日

No multiple downloads for customers possible!
Tried on several browsers and systems: When I purchase more than one digital product, only one is being shown after checkout, only one downlad link is sent to customer. That's a total basic thing which is not working. No recommendation here

SCHALLMASTER
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2021年6月2日

Thank you for writing your review and I'm sorry to hear that you've had this issue with the app. We'd be happy to take a closer look at this for you to see if we can determine what the issue is, and hopefully get things resolved for you. Please reach out to our Support team from the Shopify Help Center here: https://bit.ly/3cJkx8V. All the best! -Oliver, Shopify Support

2019年5月23日

stopped working..can't add any more digital products..was working when i first installed it...don't know what happened..

ItemJunkie LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年5月10日

My customers haven’t been able to download the files once they make purchase. This does not make our store look good

Nonprofit Essential
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年5月12日

Hi, there. Thank you for getting in touch and sharing your app experience. I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and your customers due to the inability to download purchased files. I suggest reaching out to our support team through the Help Center (https://bit.ly/3cJkx8V) so we can look into this for you. - Victoria, Shopify Support.

2023年6月3日

Completely stopped allowing my customers to download their products and this app has tarnished my brand. DO NOT RECOMMEND

HustleHeavy
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年6月6日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Digital Downloads app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into why those downloads aren't working as expected: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

2023年9月7日

Muito amador

Amashy Store
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:24日
2020年4月27日

La majorité des personnes ne recoivent pas l'email ou parfois 3 jours après... Donc ça ne fonctionne pas directement... Nul !

makea
フランス
アプリの使用期間:23日
2023年10月11日

The app never worked from day 1. This is very problematic for a new store like mine. Just don't offer this if you can't develop a working app. Support instructed me to uninstall and reinstall. Waste of time.

Urban Nutrition Labs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:15日
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年10月13日

Hi, there! Thanks for your review and I'm sorry to hear you're having trouble with our app. Uninstalling and reinstalling is a common troubleshooting step that we recommend with our apps and third-party apps.

I recommend getting back in touch with us here (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so we can investigate the issue you're having further. Thanks again! - Greta, Shopify Support