レビュー (440)

総合評価
2.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の33%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の16%は3つ星です
  • 評価の15%は2つ星です
  • 評価の24%は1つ星です
2021年8月2日

I did all the configuration of the app, but the email is not being sent automatically to my client, could someone help me? How should I proceed?

produtobom.com
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:11日
Shopifyが返信しました 2021年8月10日

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. In order to have the digital file automatically sent to your customer after they complete their purchase, you need to enable the "Automatically create fulfillments" option in the app's settings. This will ensure a download link is emailed to the customer immediately. More information on this can be found here: https://bit.ly/3e2fjEf.

If you have done this and emails still do not seem to be sending to customers after purchase, I would recommend getting in touch with our support team directly so they can take a closer look at this for you and help troubleshoot the problem: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

2019年2月5日

App doesn't work...don't use it! Not worth the headache and hassle of resending customers the product

Behind The Bundles
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8日
2020年4月14日

Garbage app. Had to delete it. Would not send links upon fulfilling the order. It would essentially time out and then produce an error message.

Instructional Design Genius
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
2021年3月19日

I thought this app would be perfect for me since it's created by Shopify but it turned out that it's not working at all. I can't download anything and the download button doesn't work. Please fix that asap.

instantcurles.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
Shopifyが返信しました 2021年3月29日

I'm sorry to hear that you've had issues downloading products via the app, and thank you for sharing that feedback with us here. It's possible that this may be a local issue so I would recommend trying on other browsers and devices to see if the issue is replicable there.

If the problem persists, I would recommend contacting our support team directly so that you can be authenticated on the store and this issue can be investigated more thoroughly. You can reach out to us directly here: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

2020年9月29日

Great idea but the execution is lacking. Had to remove the app is it was marking unfulfilled order "fulfilled" after sending eBook, which ended up turning into a nightmare trying to figure out which orders had been fulfilled and not fulfilled with actual products. If the app did not do that this app would be GREAT! Hope this is fixed ASAP!

Next Door Specials
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年10月2日

Hi, there! You'll want to make sure that you've selected the correct fulfillment settings in your Digital Downloads app. Navigate to Apps > Digital Downloads > Dashboard, and click on the name of your digital product. Next, click on the settings icon > Settings, and make sure it's set to manual and not automatic. That should resolve this for you, but feel free to contact our support if it doesn't: https://help.shopify.com/en/questions. - Brie, Shopify Support

2019年9月16日

Won't even open the App dashboard on Safari. I've cleared all cookies etc, nothing. Waste of time.

stacyheyman
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:4日
2019年6月28日

NOT working! Promising the setup was, maar it does not what it promises...

404 Page Not Found
The page you requested does not exist.

Village Publishers Holland
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:3日
2019年11月6日

I have been trying to add an attachment to the Weekly Achievement Tracker on my website herbeautifulbrand.com and I can not for the life of me find out where to add it. I have looked high and low and it just keeps taking me through an internal loop. Unfortunately, I will be removing this app from my store as it has proven to be useless. Hopefully, this is made easier in the future for store owners.

Her Beautiful Brand
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
2019年7月25日

Mallari, Jessa M: Alright! Since we have already done all of the basic troubleshooting needed and it is still not working, I will go ahead and send this up to our technical team so they can check on what could have happened. Once I have received an update from them, I will immediately send you an email.

Thats the end of story.... This app is not safe fr your store, too many problems without solutions..

BigasPh
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1日
2023年5月10日

I'm having issues with the app, it wouldn't allow me to add a file. it keeps going to an error page

internalbattle
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1日
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年5月12日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Digital Downloads app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into the error: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support