レビュー (447)

総合評価
2.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の32%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の16%は3つ星です
  • 評価の16%は2つ星です
  • 評価の23%は1つ星です
2024年4月16日

I too have had no problem with this app. It does what it's supposed to do. I've not had any complaints? I'm not sure why the low rating. Now Shopify tells me to contact the developer and update it.? But the Developer is Shopify. I see an answer from them below saying that they are working on it and it gives a link to their progress but the link doesn't work. ??

Grisha Stewart Dog Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年6月11日

Zero issues with the app. Works great, but we offer free POS PDFs for digital download - not selling digital products, so your milage may vary.

See for yourself. https://paintedheirloom.com/products/fusion-mineral-paint-digital-downloads

The Painted Heirloom
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2024年4月13日

If Digital Downloads no longer working... Just reinstalled it looks like after updating my store version might of cause the API to stop working.

OBD TECH TOOLS
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年3月17日

This app has worked perfectly since I integrated it. The app has not yet produced any errors during downloads. There have been no customer complaints about downloads not working.

Mohairkollektion
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2024年3月18日

This is the perfect one for me, easily downloadable. I did trial multiple time to cross check it's download process. This app is the best one to sell digital products online.

Shortly Studio
インド
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年3月25日

i dont understand why it keeps saying it unsupported... does anyone know an alternative app

Stüsh 614 LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年3月27日

Hi, there!

Thank you for taking the time to share your review.

I understand that you're seeing an error message that the app is 'unsupported.' Could you try uninstalling and reinstalling the app to see if this resolves the issue? -Victoria, Shopify Support.

2024年3月13日

How can I reach out to the developers? Shopify is stating the app is unsupported now.

All Hatched
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年3月20日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Digital Downloads app. To get this resolved, you can uninstall and reinstall the app into your shop. If you continue to see the error after completing those steps, please feel free to connect with us directly: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

2024年3月3日

I need help understanding the problem with getting such a review rate. I'm delighted with this plugin; it's working perfectly and doing my desired job. I highly recommend it. I hope to get it supported and updated in the long term.
Best!

BeinCart
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:21日
2024年6月29日

Hi, I am not using the app, how can I delete all the data in my site?

ALECRIM.lab
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2024年4月4日

Works great for me

curayou.com
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:4日